Coronavirus Cases - Chile

Total number of reported cases of COVID-19

821,416

Total number of reported deaths:

20,476

Date of report: Saturday, February 27, 2021

Source: Johns Hopkins University Coronavirus Resource Center

Total Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare total cases across countries


Total Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare total deaths across countries


New Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare new cases across countries


New Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare new deaths across countries


Totals by Date

Date Reported Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Saturday, February 27, 2021 821,418 4,489 20,476 76
Friday, February 26, 2021 816,929 4,585 20,400 90
Thursday, February 25, 2021 812,344 4,472 20,310 137
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 807,872 2,555 20,173 22
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 805,317 2,308 20,151 25
Monday, February 22, 2021 803,009 3,549 20,126 84
Sunday, February 21, 2021 799,460 3,615 20,042 68
Saturday, February 20, 2021 795,845 3,906 19,974 77
Friday, February 19, 2021 791,939 3,797 19,897 99
Thursday, February 18, 2021 788,142 3,828 19,798 139
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 784,314 2,275 19,659 15
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 782,039 2,498 19,644 20
Monday, February 15, 2021 779,541 3,332 19,624 83
Sunday, February 14, 2021 776,209 3,813 19,541 98
Saturday, February 13, 2021 772,396 3,925 19,443 98
Friday, February 12, 2021 768,471 4,164 19,345 83
Thursday, February 11, 2021 764,307 3,731 19,262 157
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 760,576 2,387 19,105 21
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 758,189 2,839 19,084 28
Monday, February 8, 2021 755,350 3,464 19,056 82
Sunday, February 7, 2021 751,886 3,804 18,974 79
Saturday, February 6, 2021 748,082 4,063 18,895 87
Friday, February 5, 2021 744,019 3,782 18,808 77
Thursday, February 4, 2021 740,237 3,592 18,731 155
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 736,645 2,610 18,576 17
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 734,035 3,147 18,559 22
Monday, February 1, 2021 730,888 3,779 18,537 85
Sunday, January 31, 2021 727,109 4,209 18,452 113
Saturday, January 30, 2021 722,900 4,151 18,339 82
Friday, January 29, 2021 718,749 4,606 18,257 83
Thursday, January 28, 2021 714,143 4,255 18,174 134
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 709,888 3,388 18,040 17
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 706,500 3,322 18,023 24
Monday, January 25, 2021 703,178 4,068 17,999 66
Sunday, January 24, 2021 699,110 4,463 17,933 79
Saturday, January 23, 2021 694,647 4,581 17,854 68
Friday, January 22, 2021 690,066 4,959 17,786 84
Thursday, January 21, 2021 685,107 4,367 17,702 108
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 680,740 3,589 17,594 21
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 677,151 3,401 17,573 26
Monday, January 18, 2021 673,750 3,918 17,547 70
Sunday, January 17, 2021 669,832 4,339 17,477 42
Saturday, January 16, 2021 665,493 4,313 17,435 66
Friday, January 15, 2021 661,180 4,468 17,369 75
Thursday, January 14, 2021 656,712 4,187 17,294 90
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 652,525 3,390 17,204 22
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 649,135 3,243 17,182 20
Monday, January 11, 2021 645,892 3,969 17,162 66
Sunday, January 10, 2021 641,923 4,181 17,096 59
Saturday, January 9, 2021 637,742 4,361 17,037 63
Friday, January 8, 2021 633,381 4,205 16,974 61
Thursday, January 7, 2021 629,176 3,693 16,913 97
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 625,483 2,382 16,816 28
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 623,101 2,460 16,788 21
Monday, January 4, 2021 620,641 2,450 16,767 0
Sunday, January 3, 2021 618,191 2,289 16,767 43
Saturday, January 2, 2021 615,902 3,338 16,724 64
Friday, January 1, 2021 612,564 3,591 16,660 52
Thursday, December 31, 2020 608,973 2,023 16,608 109
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 606,950 2,964 16,499 11
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 603,986 1,958 16,488 45
Monday, December 28, 2020 602,028 1,923 16,443 0
Sunday, December 27, 2020 600,105 1,711 16,443 39
Saturday, December 26, 2020 598,394 2,563 16,404 46
Friday, December 25, 2020 595,831 1,679 16,358 55
Thursday, December 24, 2020 594,152 3,238 16,303 75
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 590,914 1,725 16,228 11
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 589,189 1,196 16,217 20
Monday, December 21, 2020 587,993 2,447 16,197 43
Sunday, December 20, 2020 585,546 2,191 16,154 53
Saturday, December 19, 2020 583,355 2,220 16,101 50
Friday, December 18, 2020 581,135 2,403 16,051 44
Thursday, December 17, 2020 578,732 2,001 16,007 48
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 576,731 1,402 15,959 10
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 575,329 1,499 15,949 18
Monday, December 14, 2020 573,830 1,911 15,931 45
Sunday, December 13, 2020 571,919 2,138 15,886 40
Saturday, December 12, 2020 569,781 1,807 15,846 64
Friday, December 11, 2020 567,974 1,534 15,782 8
Thursday, December 10, 2020 566,440 1,662 15,774 84
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 564,778 1,244 15,690 10
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 563,534 1,392 15,680 17
Monday, December 7, 2020 562,142 1,760 15,663 35
Sunday, December 6, 2020 560,382 1,714 15,628 36
Saturday, December 5, 2020 558,668 1,533 15,592 34
Friday, December 4, 2020 557,135 1,729 15,558 39
Thursday, December 3, 2020 555,406 1,508 15,519 81
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 553,898 1,034 15,438 8
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 552,864 1,121 15,430 20
Monday, November 30, 2020 551,743 1,313 15,410 54
Sunday, November 29, 2020 550,430 1,489 15,356 34
Saturday, November 28, 2020 548,941 1,698 15,322 44
Friday, November 27, 2020 547,243 1,581 15,278 43
Thursday, November 26, 2020 545,662 1,570 15,235 97
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 544,092 1,005 15,138 7
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 543,087 1,007 15,131 25
Monday, November 23, 2020 542,080 1,440 15,106 37
Sunday, November 22, 2020 540,640 1,497 15,069 39
Saturday, November 21, 2020 539,143 1,558 15,030 27
Friday, November 20, 2020 537,585 1,573 15,003 48
Thursday, November 19, 2020 536,012 1,454 14,955 58
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 534,558 948 14,897 14
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 533,610 1,006 14,883 20
Monday, November 16, 2020 532,604 1,331 14,863 44
Sunday, November 15, 2020 531,273 1,597 14,819 42
Saturday, November 14, 2020 529,676 1,646 14,777 39
Friday, November 13, 2020 528,030 1,592 14,738 39
Thursday, November 12, 2020 526,438 1,634 14,699 66
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 524,804 897 14,633 22
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 523,907 1,028 14,611 23
Monday, November 9, 2020 522,879 1,321 14,588 45
Sunday, November 8, 2020 521,558 1,581 14,543 44
Saturday, November 7, 2020 519,977 1,587 14,499 49
Friday, November 6, 2020 518,390 1,808 14,450 46
Thursday, November 5, 2020 516,582 1,540 14,404 64
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 515,042 840 14,340 21
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 514,202 1,062 14,319 17
Monday, November 2, 2020 513,140 1,276 14,302 55
Sunday, November 1, 2020 511,864 1,608 14,247 40
Saturday, October 31, 2020 510,256 1,685 14,207 49
Friday, October 30, 2020 508,571 1,521 14,158 40
Thursday, October 29, 2020 507,050 1,520 14,118 86
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 505,530 1,005 14,032 6
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 504,525 927 14,026 23
Monday, October 26, 2020 503,598 1,535 14,003 59
Sunday, October 25, 2020 502,063 1,521 13,944 52
Saturday, October 24, 2020 500,542 1,636 13,892 48
Friday, October 23, 2020 498,906 1,775 13,844 52
Thursday, October 22, 2020 497,131 1,494 13,792 73
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 495,637 1,159 13,719 17
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 494,478 1,173 13,702 26
Monday, October 19, 2020 493,305 1,545 13,676 41
Sunday, October 18, 2020 491,760 1,757 13,635 47
Saturday, October 17, 2020 490,003 1,813 13,588 59
Friday, October 16, 2020 488,190 1,694 13,529 95
Thursday, October 15, 2020 486,496 1,124 13,434 19
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 485,372 1,092 13,415 19
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 484,280 1,448 13,396 20
Monday, October 12, 2020 482,832 1,461 13,376 58
Sunday, October 11, 2020 481,371 1,776 13,318 46
Saturday, October 10, 2020 479,595 1,826 13,272 52
Friday, October 9, 2020 477,769 1,753 13,220 53
Thursday, October 8, 2020 476,016 1,576 13,167 77
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 474,440 1,134 13,090 20
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 473,306 1,560 13,070 33
Monday, October 5, 2020 471,746 1,567 13,037 58
Sunday, October 4, 2020 470,179 1,708 12,979 60
Saturday, October 3, 2020 468,471 1,881 12,919 52
Friday, October 2, 2020 466,590 1,840 12,867 45
Thursday, October 1, 2020 464,750 1,759 12,822 81
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 462,991 1,691 12,741 16
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 461,300 1,629 12,725 27
Monday, September 28, 2020 459,671 1,770 12,698 57
Sunday, September 27, 2020 457,901 1,922 12,641 50
Saturday, September 26, 2020 455,979 2,111 12,591 64
Friday, September 25, 2020 453,868 2,234 12,527 58
Thursday, September 24, 2020 451,634 1,731 12,469 124
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 449,903 1,380 12,345 24
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 448,523 1,055 12,321 23
Monday, September 21, 2020 447,468 1,194 12,298 12
Sunday, September 20, 2020 446,274 1,600 12,286 32
Saturday, September 19, 2020 444,674 1,847 12,254 55
Friday, September 18, 2020 442,827 1,677 12,199 57
Thursday, September 17, 2020 441,150 1,863 12,142 84
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 439,287 1,304 12,058 18
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 437,983 1,550 12,040 27
Monday, September 14, 2020 436,433 1,685 12,013 64
Sunday, September 13, 2020 434,748 2,082 11,949 54
Saturday, September 12, 2020 432,666 2,131 11,895 45
Friday, September 11, 2020 430,535 1,866 11,850 69
Thursday, September 10, 2020 428,669 1,642 11,781 79
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 427,027 1,486 11,702 20
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 425,541 1,267 11,682 30
Monday, September 7, 2020 424,274 1,764 11,652 60
Sunday, September 6, 2020 422,510 2,076 11,592 41
Saturday, September 5, 2020 420,434 1,965 11,551 57
Friday, September 4, 2020 418,469 1,968 11,494 72
Thursday, September 3, 2020 416,501 1,762 11,422 78
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 414,739 1,594 11,344 23
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 413,145 1,419 11,321 32
Monday, August 31, 2020 411,726 1,752 11,289 45
Sunday, August 30, 2020 409,974 1,965 11,244 63
Saturday, August 29, 2020 408,009 2,037 11,181 49
Friday, August 28, 2020 405,972 1,870 11,132 60
Thursday, August 27, 2020 404,102 1,737 11,072 82
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 402,365 1,380 10,990 32
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 400,985 1,417 10,958 42
Monday, August 24, 2020 399,568 1,903 10,916 64
Sunday, August 23, 2020 397,665 1,957 10,852 60
Saturday, August 22, 2020 395,708 1,939 10,792 69
Friday, August 21, 2020 393,769 1,920 10,723 52
Thursday, August 20, 2020 391,849 1,812 10,671 93
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 390,037 1,182 10,578 32
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 388,855 1,353 10,546 33
Monday, August 17, 2020 387,502 1,556 10,513 61
Sunday, August 16, 2020 385,946 2,044 10,452 57
Saturday, August 15, 2020 383,902 1,791 10,395 55
Friday, August 14, 2020 382,111 2,077 10,340 41
Thursday, August 13, 2020 380,034 1,866 10,299 94
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 378,168 1,552 10,205 27
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 376,616 1,572 10,178 39
Monday, August 10, 2020 375,044 1,988 10,139 62
Sunday, August 9, 2020 373,056 2,033 10,077 66
Saturday, August 8, 2020 371,023 2,198 10,011 53
Friday, August 7, 2020 368,825 2,154 9,958 69
Thursday, August 6, 2020 366,671 1,948 9,889 97
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 364,723 1,761 9,792 47
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 362,962 1,469 9,745 38
Monday, August 3, 2020 361,493 1,762 9,707 99
Sunday, August 2, 2020 359,731 2,073 9,608 75
Saturday, August 1, 2020 357,658 1,991 9,533 76
Friday, July 31, 2020 355,667 2,131 9,457 80
Thursday, July 30, 2020 353,536 1,961 9,377 99
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 351,575 1,775 9,278 38
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 349,800 1,877 9,240 53
Monday, July 27, 2020 347,923 2,133 9,187 75
Sunday, July 26, 2020 345,790 2,198 9,112 92
Saturday, July 25, 2020 343,592 2,288 9,020 106
Friday, July 24, 2020 341,304 2,545 8,914 76
Thursday, July 23, 2020 338,759 2,357 8,838 116
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 336,402 1,719 8,722 45
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 334,683 1,654 8,677 44
Monday, July 20, 2020 333,029 2,099 8,633 130
Sunday, July 19, 2020 330,930 2,084 8,503 58
Saturday, July 18, 2020 328,846 2,407 8,445 98
Friday, July 17, 2020 326,439 2,741 8,347 1,057
Thursday, July 16, 2020 323,698 2,493 7,290 104
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 321,205 1,712 7,186 117
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 319,493 1,836 7,069 45
Monday, July 13, 2020 317,657 2,616 7,024 45
Sunday, July 12, 2020 315,041 3,012 6,979 98
Saturday, July 11, 2020 312,029 2,755 6,881 100
Friday, July 10, 2020 309,274 3,058 6,781 99
Thursday, July 9, 2020 306,216 3,133 6,682 109
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 303,083 2,064 6,573 139
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 301,019 2,462 6,434 50
Monday, July 6, 2020 298,557 3,025 6,384 76
Sunday, July 5, 2020 295,532 3,685 6,308 116
Saturday, July 4, 2020 291,847 3,758 6,192 141
Friday, July 3, 2020 288,089 3,548 6,051 131
Thursday, July 2, 2020 284,541 2,498 5,920 167
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 282,043 2,650 5,753 65
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 279,393 3,394 5,688 113
Monday, June 29, 2020 275,999 4,017 5,575 66
Sunday, June 28, 2020 271,982 4,216 5,509 162
Saturday, June 27, 2020 267,766 4,406 5,347 279
Friday, June 26, 2020 263,360 4,296 5,068 165
Thursday, June 25, 2020 259,064 4,648 4,903 172
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 254,416 3,649 4,731 226
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 250,767 3,804 4,505 3
Monday, June 22, 2020 246,963 4,608 4,502 23
Sunday, June 21, 2020 242,355 5,607 4,479 184
Saturday, June 20, 2020 236,748 5,355 4,295 202
Friday, June 19, 2020 231,393 6,290 4,093 252
Thursday, June 18, 2020 225,103 4,475 3,841 226
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 220,628 1,900 3,615 232
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 218,728 5,013 3,383 21
Monday, June 15, 2020 213,715 5,143 3,362 39
Sunday, June 14, 2020 208,572 6,938 3,323 222
Saturday, June 13, 2020 201,634 8,182 3,101 231
Friday, June 12, 2020 193,452 6,754 2,870 222
Thursday, June 11, 2020 186,698 5,636 2,648 173
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 181,062 5,697 2,475 192
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 175,365 3,913 2,283 19
Monday, June 8, 2020 171,452 4,696 2,264 627
Sunday, June 7, 2020 166,756 6,405 1,637 96
Saturday, June 6, 2020 160,351 13,990 1,541 93
Friday, June 5, 2020 146,361 4,207 1,448 92
Thursday, June 4, 2020 142,154 4,664 1,356 81
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 137,490 4,942 1,275 87
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 132,548 3,528 1,188 75
Monday, June 1, 2020 129,020 5,470 1,113 59
Sunday, May 31, 2020 123,550 4,830 1,054 57
Saturday, May 30, 2020 118,720 13,188 997 53
Friday, May 29, 2020 105,532 3,695 944 54
Thursday, May 28, 2020 101,837 4,654 890 49
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 97,183 4,328 841 35
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 92,855 3,964 806 45
Monday, May 25, 2020 88,891 4,895 761 43
Sunday, May 24, 2020 83,996 3,709 718 45
Saturday, May 23, 2020 80,287 9,842 673 43
Friday, May 22, 2020 70,445 4,276 630 41
Thursday, May 21, 2020 66,169 3,964 589 45
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 62,205 4,038 544 35
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 58,167 3,520 509 31
Monday, May 18, 2020 54,647 2,278 478 28
Sunday, May 17, 2020 52,369 2,353 450 29
Saturday, May 16, 2020 50,016 5,485 421 27
Friday, May 15, 2020 44,531 2,502 394 26
Thursday, May 14, 2020 42,029 2,659 368 22
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 39,370 2,660 346 11
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 36,710 1,658 335 12
Monday, May 11, 2020 35,052 1,197 323 11
Sunday, May 10, 2020 33,855 1,647 312 8
Saturday, May 9, 2020 32,208 3,458 304 10
Friday, May 8, 2020 28,750 1,391 294 9
Thursday, May 7, 2020 27,359 1,533 285 4
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 25,826 1,032 281 6
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 24,794 1,373 275 5
Monday, May 4, 2020 23,421 980 270 10
Sunday, May 3, 2020 22,441 1,228 260 13
Saturday, May 2, 2020 21,213 2,526 247 13
Friday, May 1, 2020 18,687 985 234 7
Thursday, April 30, 2020 17,702 1,138 227 11
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 16,564 520 216 9
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 16,044 552 207 9
Monday, April 27, 2020 15,492 482 198 9
Sunday, April 26, 2020 15,010 473 189 8
Saturday, April 25, 2020 14,537 1,363 181 7
Friday, April 24, 2020 13,174 494 174 6
Thursday, April 23, 2020 12,680 516 168 8
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 12,164 464 160 13
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 11,700 325 147 8
Monday, April 20, 2020 11,375 419 139 6
Sunday, April 19, 2020 10,956 358 133 7
Saturday, April 18, 2020 10,598 907 126 10
Friday, April 17, 2020 9,691 445 116 11
Thursday, April 16, 2020 9,246 534 105 11
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 8,712 356 94 2
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 8,356 392 92 10
Monday, April 13, 2020 7,964 312 82 2
Sunday, April 12, 2020 7,652 286 80 7
Saturday, April 11, 2020 7,366 671 73 8
Friday, April 10, 2020 6,695 529 65 8
Thursday, April 9, 2020 6,166 426 57 9
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 5,740 430 48 5
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 5,310 301 43 6
Monday, April 6, 2020 5,009 344 37 3
Sunday, April 5, 2020 4,665 310 34 7
Saturday, April 4, 2020 4,355 512 27 5
Friday, April 3, 2020 3,843 333 22 4
Thursday, April 2, 2020 3,510 373 18 2
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 3,137 293 16 4
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 2,844 289 12 4
Monday, March 30, 2020 2,555 310 8 1
Sunday, March 29, 2020 2,245 230 7 1
Saturday, March 28, 2020 2,015 350 6 1
Friday, March 27, 2020 1,665 304 5 1
Thursday, March 26, 2020 1,361 164 4 1
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 1,197 220 3 1
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 977 176 2 0
Monday, March 23, 2020 801 114 2 1
Sunday, March 22, 2020 687 95 1 1
Saturday, March 21, 2020 592 131 0 0
Friday, March 20, 2020 461 196 0 0
Thursday, March 19, 2020 265 0 0 0
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 265 37 0 0
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 228 46 0 0
Monday, March 16, 2020 182 81 0 0
Sunday, March 15, 2020 101 13 0 0
Saturday, March 14, 2020 88 33 0 0
Friday, March 13, 2020 55 20 0 0
Thursday, March 12, 2020 35 0 0 0
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 35 10 0 0
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 25 5 0 0
Monday, March 9, 2020 20 0 0 0
Sunday, March 8, 2020 20 7 0 0
Saturday, March 7, 2020 13 0 0 0
Friday, March 6, 2020 13 0 0 0
Thursday, March 5, 2020 13 3 0 0
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 10 0 0 0
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 10 1 0 0
Monday, March 2, 2020 9 0 0 0
Sunday, March 1, 2020 9 7 0 0
Saturday, February 29, 2020 2 0 0 0
Friday, February 28, 2020 2 0 0 0
Thursday, February 27, 2020 2 0 0 0
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 2 0 0 0
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 2 0 0 0
Monday, February 24, 2020 2 0 0 0
Sunday, February 23, 2020 2 0 0 0