Coronavirus Cases - Congo

Total number of reported cases of COVID-19

8,819

Total number of reported deaths:

128

Date of report: Saturday, February 27, 2021

Source: Johns Hopkins University Coronavirus Resource Center

Total Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare total cases across countries


Total Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare total deaths across countries


New Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare new cases across countries


New Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare new deaths across countries


Totals by Date

Date Reported Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Saturday, February 27, 2021 8,820 0 128 0
Friday, February 26, 2021 8,820 0 128 0
Thursday, February 25, 2021 8,820 0 128 0
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 8,820 195 128 1
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 8,625 0 127 0
Monday, February 22, 2021 8,625 0 127 0
Sunday, February 21, 2021 8,625 206 127 4
Saturday, February 20, 2021 8,419 0 123 0
Friday, February 19, 2021 8,419 0 123 0
Thursday, February 18, 2021 8,419 0 123 0
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 8,419 0 123 0
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 8,419 0 123 0
Monday, February 15, 2021 8,419 0 123 0
Sunday, February 14, 2021 8,419 0 123 0
Saturday, February 13, 2021 8,419 0 123 0
Friday, February 12, 2021 8,419 65 123 1
Thursday, February 11, 2021 8,354 0 122 0
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 8,354 294 122 0
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 8,060 0 122 0
Monday, February 8, 2021 8,060 0 122 0
Sunday, February 7, 2021 8,060 0 122 0
Saturday, February 6, 2021 8,060 0 122 0
Friday, February 5, 2021 8,060 0 122 0
Thursday, February 4, 2021 8,060 173 122 5
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 7,887 0 117 0
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 7,887 0 117 0
Monday, February 1, 2021 7,887 0 117 0
Sunday, January 31, 2021 7,887 0 117 0
Saturday, January 30, 2021 7,887 0 117 0
Friday, January 29, 2021 7,887 0 117 0
Thursday, January 28, 2021 7,887 0 117 0
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 7,887 0 117 0
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 7,887 0 117 0
Monday, January 25, 2021 7,887 93 117 0
Sunday, January 24, 2021 7,794 0 117 0
Saturday, January 23, 2021 7,794 0 117 0
Friday, January 22, 2021 7,794 0 117 0
Thursday, January 21, 2021 7,794 85 117 3
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7,709 0 114 0
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 7,709 0 114 0
Monday, January 18, 2021 7,709 0 114 0
Sunday, January 17, 2021 7,709 0 114 0
Saturday, January 16, 2021 7,709 0 114 0
Friday, January 15, 2021 7,709 549 114 2
Thursday, January 14, 2021 7,160 0 112 0
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 7,160 0 112 0
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 7,160 33 112 4
Monday, January 11, 2021 7,127 0 108 0
Sunday, January 10, 2021 7,127 0 108 0
Saturday, January 9, 2021 7,127 0 108 0
Friday, January 8, 2021 7,127 0 108 0
Thursday, January 7, 2021 7,127 0 108 0
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 7,127 20 108 0
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 7,107 0 108 0
Monday, January 4, 2021 7,107 0 108 0
Sunday, January 3, 2021 7,107 0 108 0
Saturday, January 2, 2021 7,107 0 108 0
Friday, January 1, 2021 7,107 0 108 0
Thursday, December 31, 2020 7,107 199 108 1
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 6,908 0 107 0
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 6,908 0 107 0
Monday, December 28, 2020 6,908 0 107 0
Sunday, December 27, 2020 6,908 0 107 0
Saturday, December 26, 2020 6,908 337 107 7
Friday, December 25, 2020 6,571 0 100 0
Thursday, December 24, 2020 6,571 0 100 0
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 6,571 0 100 0
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 6,571 371 100 0
Monday, December 21, 2020 6,200 0 100 0
Sunday, December 20, 2020 6,200 0 100 0
Saturday, December 19, 2020 6,200 0 100 0
Friday, December 18, 2020 6,200 0 100 0
Thursday, December 17, 2020 6,200 0 100 0
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 6,200 0 100 0
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 6,200 0 100 0
Monday, December 14, 2020 6,200 151 100 1
Sunday, December 13, 2020 6,049 0 99 0
Saturday, December 12, 2020 6,049 0 99 0
Friday, December 11, 2020 6,049 0 99 0
Thursday, December 10, 2020 6,049 0 99 0
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 6,049 275 99 5
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 5,774 0 94 0
Monday, December 7, 2020 5,774 0 94 0
Sunday, December 6, 2020 5,774 0 94 0
Saturday, December 5, 2020 5,774 0 94 0
Friday, December 4, 2020 5,774 0 94 0
Thursday, December 3, 2020 5,774 0 94 0
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 5,774 0 94 0
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 5,774 0 94 0
Monday, November 30, 2020 5,774 0 94 0
Sunday, November 29, 2020 5,774 0 94 0
Saturday, November 28, 2020 5,774 0 94 0
Friday, November 27, 2020 5,774 142 94 1
Thursday, November 26, 2020 5,632 0 93 0
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 5,632 0 93 0
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 5,632 0 93 0
Monday, November 23, 2020 5,632 0 93 0
Sunday, November 22, 2020 5,632 0 93 0
Saturday, November 21, 2020 5,632 0 93 0
Friday, November 20, 2020 5,632 0 93 0
Thursday, November 19, 2020 5,632 117 93 1
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 5,515 0 92 0
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 5,515 0 92 0
Monday, November 16, 2020 5,515 0 92 0
Sunday, November 15, 2020 5,515 0 92 0
Saturday, November 14, 2020 5,515 0 92 0
Friday, November 13, 2020 5,515 136 92 0
Thursday, November 12, 2020 5,379 0 92 0
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 5,379 0 92 0
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 5,379 0 92 0
Monday, November 9, 2020 5,379 0 92 0
Sunday, November 8, 2020 5,379 0 92 0
Saturday, November 7, 2020 5,379 0 92 0
Friday, November 6, 2020 5,379 31 92 0
Thursday, November 5, 2020 5,348 0 92 0
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 5,348 0 92 0
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 5,348 58 92 0
Monday, November 2, 2020 5,290 0 92 0
Sunday, November 1, 2020 5,290 0 92 0
Saturday, October 31, 2020 5,290 0 92 0
Friday, October 30, 2020 5,290 0 92 0
Thursday, October 29, 2020 5,290 37 92 0
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 5,253 0 92 0
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 5,253 0 92 0
Monday, October 26, 2020 5,253 0 92 0
Sunday, October 25, 2020 5,253 0 92 0
Saturday, October 24, 2020 5,253 97 92 0
Friday, October 23, 2020 5,156 0 92 0
Thursday, October 22, 2020 5,156 0 92 0
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 5,156 0 92 0
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 5,156 0 92 0
Monday, October 19, 2020 5,156 0 92 0
Sunday, October 18, 2020 5,156 0 92 0
Saturday, October 17, 2020 5,156 0 92 0
Friday, October 16, 2020 5,156 0 92 0
Thursday, October 15, 2020 5,156 0 92 0
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 5,156 38 92 2
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 5,118 0 90 0
Monday, October 12, 2020 5,118 0 90 0
Sunday, October 11, 2020 5,118 0 90 0
Saturday, October 10, 2020 5,118 0 90 0
Friday, October 9, 2020 5,118 29 90 1
Thursday, October 8, 2020 5,089 0 89 0
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 5,089 0 89 0
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 5,089 0 89 0
Monday, October 5, 2020 5,089 0 89 0
Sunday, October 4, 2020 5,089 0 89 0
Saturday, October 3, 2020 5,089 0 89 0
Friday, October 2, 2020 5,089 0 89 0
Thursday, October 1, 2020 5,089 0 89 0
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 5,089 81 89 0
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 5,008 0 89 0
Monday, September 28, 2020 5,008 0 89 0
Sunday, September 27, 2020 5,008 3 89 0
Saturday, September 26, 2020 5,005 0 89 0
Friday, September 25, 2020 5,005 0 89 0
Thursday, September 24, 2020 5,005 0 89 0
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 5,005 3 89 0
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 5,002 0 89 0
Monday, September 21, 2020 5,002 16 89 0
Sunday, September 20, 2020 4,986 0 89 0
Saturday, September 19, 2020 4,986 6 89 0
Friday, September 18, 2020 4,980 46 89 1
Thursday, September 17, 2020 4,934 0 88 0
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 4,934 0 88 0
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 4,934 0 88 0
Monday, September 14, 2020 4,934 6 88 0
Sunday, September 13, 2020 4,928 0 88 0
Saturday, September 12, 2020 4,928 0 88 0
Friday, September 11, 2020 4,928 37 88 5
Thursday, September 10, 2020 4,891 0 83 -31
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 4,891 0 114 0
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 4,891 0 114 12
Monday, September 7, 2020 4,891 263 102 0
Sunday, September 6, 2020 4,628 0 102 0
Saturday, September 5, 2020 4,628 0 102 0
Friday, September 4, 2020 4,628 0 102 0
Thursday, September 3, 2020 4,628 0 102 0
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 4,628 649 102 24
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 3,979 0 78 0
Monday, August 31, 2020 3,979 0 78 0
Sunday, August 30, 2020 3,979 0 78 0
Saturday, August 29, 2020 3,979 0 78 0
Friday, August 28, 2020 3,979 0 78 0
Thursday, August 27, 2020 3,979 0 78 0
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 3,979 0 78 0
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 3,979 0 78 0
Monday, August 24, 2020 3,979 129 78 1
Sunday, August 23, 2020 3,850 0 77 0
Saturday, August 22, 2020 3,850 0 77 0
Friday, August 21, 2020 3,850 0 77 0
Thursday, August 20, 2020 3,850 0 77 0
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 3,850 19 77 1
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 3,831 0 76 0
Monday, August 17, 2020 3,831 0 76 0
Sunday, August 16, 2020 3,831 86 76 16
Saturday, August 15, 2020 3,745 0 60 0
Friday, August 14, 2020 3,745 0 60 0
Thursday, August 13, 2020 3,745 0 60 0
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 3,745 0 60 0
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 3,745 81 60 2
Monday, August 10, 2020 3,664 0 58 0
Sunday, August 9, 2020 3,664 0 58 0
Saturday, August 8, 2020 3,664 27 58 0
Friday, August 7, 2020 3,637 91 58 0
Thursday, August 6, 2020 3,546 0 58 0
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 3,546 0 58 0
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 3,546 0 58 0
Monday, August 3, 2020 3,546 346 58 4
Sunday, August 2, 2020 3,200 0 54 0
Saturday, August 1, 2020 3,200 0 54 0
Friday, July 31, 2020 3,200 0 54 0
Thursday, July 30, 2020 3,200 0 54 0
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 3,200 0 54 0
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 3,200 0 54 0
Monday, July 27, 2020 3,200 162 54 3
Sunday, July 26, 2020 3,038 0 51 0
Saturday, July 25, 2020 3,038 0 51 0
Friday, July 24, 2020 3,038 187 51 1
Thursday, July 23, 2020 2,851 0 50 0
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 2,851 0 50 0
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 2,851 0 50 0
Monday, July 20, 2020 2,851 218 50 1
Sunday, July 19, 2020 2,633 0 49 0
Saturday, July 18, 2020 2,633 0 49 0
Friday, July 17, 2020 2,633 275 49 1
Thursday, July 16, 2020 2,358 136 48 1
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 2,222 194 47 0
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 2,028 0 47 0
Monday, July 13, 2020 2,028 0 47 0
Sunday, July 12, 2020 2,028 0 47 0
Saturday, July 11, 2020 2,028 0 47 0
Friday, July 10, 2020 2,028 207 47 0
Thursday, July 9, 2020 1,821 0 47 0
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 1,821 264 47 3
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 1,557 0 44 0
Monday, July 6, 2020 1,557 0 44 0
Sunday, July 5, 2020 1,557 0 44 0
Saturday, July 4, 2020 1,557 0 44 0
Friday, July 3, 2020 1,557 175 44 3
Thursday, July 2, 2020 1,382 0 41 0
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 1,382 295 41 4
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 1,087 0 37 0
Monday, June 29, 2020 1,087 0 37 0
Sunday, June 28, 2020 1,087 0 37 0
Saturday, June 27, 2020 1,087 0 37 0
Friday, June 26, 2020 1,087 0 37 0
Thursday, June 25, 2020 1,087 0 37 0
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 1,087 0 37 0
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 1,087 0 37 0
Monday, June 22, 2020 1,087 204 37 10
Sunday, June 21, 2020 883 0 27 0
Saturday, June 20, 2020 883 0 27 0
Friday, June 19, 2020 883 0 27 0
Thursday, June 18, 2020 883 0 27 0
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 883 0 27 0
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 883 0 27 0
Monday, June 15, 2020 883 155 27 3
Sunday, June 14, 2020 728 0 24 0
Saturday, June 13, 2020 728 0 24 0
Friday, June 12, 2020 728 0 24 0
Thursday, June 11, 2020 728 0 24 0
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 728 0 24 0
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 728 45 24 2
Monday, June 8, 2020 683 0 22 0
Sunday, June 7, 2020 683 0 22 0
Saturday, June 6, 2020 683 48 22 2
Friday, June 5, 2020 635 24 20 0
Thursday, June 4, 2020 611 0 20 0
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 611 0 20 0
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 611 0 20 0
Monday, June 1, 2020 611 0 20 0
Sunday, May 31, 2020 611 40 20 1
Saturday, May 30, 2020 571 0 19 0
Friday, May 29, 2020 571 0 19 0
Thursday, May 28, 2020 571 0 19 0
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 571 84 19 3
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 487 0 16 0
Monday, May 25, 2020 487 0 16 0
Sunday, May 24, 2020 487 0 16 0
Saturday, May 23, 2020 487 18 16 0
Friday, May 22, 2020 469 0 16 0
Thursday, May 21, 2020 469 49 16 1
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 420 0 15 0
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 420 8 15 0
Monday, May 18, 2020 412 21 15 0
Sunday, May 17, 2020 391 0 15 0
Saturday, May 16, 2020 391 0 15 0
Friday, May 15, 2020 391 0 15 0
Thursday, May 14, 2020 391 58 15 4
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 333 0 11 0
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 333 0 11 0
Monday, May 11, 2020 333 59 11 1
Sunday, May 10, 2020 274 0 10 0
Saturday, May 9, 2020 274 0 10 0
Friday, May 8, 2020 274 10 10 0
Thursday, May 7, 2020 264 0 10 0
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 264 28 10 0
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 236 0 10 0
Monday, May 4, 2020 236 7 10 1
Sunday, May 3, 2020 229 0 9 0
Saturday, May 2, 2020 229 0 9 0
Friday, May 1, 2020 229 9 9 0
Thursday, April 30, 2020 220 13 9 1
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 207 0 8 0
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 207 7 8 2
Monday, April 27, 2020 200 0 6 0
Sunday, April 26, 2020 200 0 6 0
Saturday, April 25, 2020 200 0 6 0
Friday, April 24, 2020 200 14 6 0
Thursday, April 23, 2020 186 0 6 0
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 186 21 6 0
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 165 5 6 0
Monday, April 20, 2020 160 17 6 0
Sunday, April 19, 2020 143 0 6 0
Saturday, April 18, 2020 143 0 6 0
Friday, April 17, 2020 143 26 6 1
Thursday, April 16, 2020 117 0 5 0
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 117 57 5 0
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 60 0 5 0
Monday, April 13, 2020 60 0 5 0
Sunday, April 12, 2020 60 0 5 0
Saturday, April 11, 2020 60 0 5 0
Friday, April 10, 2020 60 0 5 0
Thursday, April 9, 2020 60 15 5 0
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 45 0 5 0
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 45 0 5 0
Monday, April 6, 2020 45 0 5 0
Sunday, April 5, 2020 45 23 5 3
Saturday, April 4, 2020 22 0 2 0
Friday, April 3, 2020 22 0 2 0
Thursday, April 2, 2020 22 3 2 2
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 19 0 0 0
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 19 0 0 0
Monday, March 30, 2020 19 0 0 0
Sunday, March 29, 2020 19 15 0 0
Saturday, March 28, 2020 4 0 0 0
Friday, March 27, 2020 4 0 0 0
Thursday, March 26, 2020 4 0 0 0
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 4 0 0 0
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 4 0 0 0
Monday, March 23, 2020 4 1 0 0
Sunday, March 22, 2020 3 0 0 0
Saturday, March 21, 2020 3 0 0 0
Friday, March 20, 2020 3 0 0 0
Thursday, March 19, 2020 3 2 0 0
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 1 0 0 0
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 1 0 0 0
Monday, March 16, 2020 1 0 0 0
Sunday, March 15, 2020 1 0 0 0