Coronavirus Cases - Bahrain

Total number of reported cases of COVID-19

98,259

Total number of reported deaths:

362

Date of report: Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Source: Johns Hopkins University Coronavirus Resource Center

Total Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare total cases across countries


Total Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare total deaths across countries


New Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare new cases across countries


New Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare new deaths across countries


Totals by Date

Date Reported Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 98,260 320 362 2
Monday, January 18, 2021 97,940 333 360 0
Sunday, January 17, 2021 97,607 339 360 2
Saturday, January 16, 2021 97,268 248 358 1
Friday, January 15, 2021 97,020 208 357 1
Thursday, January 14, 2021 96,812 342 356 0
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 96,470 275 356 0
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 96,195 316 356 0
Monday, January 11, 2021 95,879 321 356 0
Sunday, January 10, 2021 95,558 241 356 1
Saturday, January 9, 2021 95,317 287 355 1
Friday, January 8, 2021 95,030 397 354 1
Thursday, January 7, 2021 94,633 349 353 0
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 94,284 289 353 1
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 93,995 229 352 0
Monday, January 4, 2021 93,766 288 352 0
Sunday, January 3, 2021 93,478 294 352 0
Saturday, January 2, 2021 93,184 271 352 0
Friday, January 1, 2021 92,913 238 352 0
Thursday, December 31, 2020 92,675 250 352 0
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 92,425 256 352 1
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 92,169 234 351 0
Monday, December 28, 2020 91,935 202 351 0
Sunday, December 27, 2020 91,733 215 351 0
Saturday, December 26, 2020 91,518 214 351 0
Friday, December 25, 2020 91,304 234 351 1
Thursday, December 24, 2020 91,070 253 350 0
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 90,817 183 350 0
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 90,634 184 350 0
Monday, December 21, 2020 90,450 168 350 1
Sunday, December 20, 2020 90,282 220 349 0
Saturday, December 19, 2020 90,062 179 349 0
Friday, December 18, 2020 89,883 140 349 0
Thursday, December 17, 2020 89,743 143 349 0
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 89,600 156 349 1
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 89,444 176 348 0
Monday, December 14, 2020 89,268 125 348 0
Sunday, December 13, 2020 89,143 178 348 0
Saturday, December 12, 2020 88,965 145 348 1
Friday, December 11, 2020 88,820 188 347 0
Thursday, December 10, 2020 88,632 137 347 0
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 88,495 201 347 4
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 88,294 183 343 2
Monday, December 7, 2020 88,111 181 341 0
Sunday, December 6, 2020 87,930 198 341 0
Saturday, December 5, 2020 87,732 132 341 0
Friday, December 4, 2020 87,600 168 341 0
Thursday, December 3, 2020 87,432 162 341 0
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 87,270 133 341 0
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 87,137 181 341 0
Monday, November 30, 2020 86,956 169 341 0
Sunday, November 29, 2020 86,787 142 341 0
Saturday, November 28, 2020 86,645 130 341 0
Friday, November 27, 2020 86,515 168 341 0
Thursday, November 26, 2020 86,347 162 341 1
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 86,185 169 340 0
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 86,016 130 340 1
Monday, November 23, 2020 85,886 181 339 1
Sunday, November 22, 2020 85,705 114 338 0
Saturday, November 21, 2020 85,591 124 338 0
Friday, November 20, 2020 85,467 150 338 1
Thursday, November 19, 2020 85,317 135 337 0
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 85,182 174 337 0
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 85,008 126 337 0
Monday, November 16, 2020 84,882 179 337 3
Sunday, November 15, 2020 84,703 180 334 1
Saturday, November 14, 2020 84,523 174 333 1
Friday, November 13, 2020 84,349 157 332 0
Thursday, November 12, 2020 84,192 150 332 0
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 84,042 231 332 1
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 83,811 179 331 2
Monday, November 9, 2020 83,632 176 329 0
Sunday, November 8, 2020 83,456 192 329 0
Saturday, November 7, 2020 83,264 241 329 1
Friday, November 6, 2020 83,023 237 328 0
Thursday, November 5, 2020 82,786 162 328 1
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 82,624 261 327 3
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 82,363 230 324 2
Monday, November 2, 2020 82,133 210 322 1
Sunday, November 1, 2020 81,923 278 321 0
Saturday, October 31, 2020 81,645 179 321 2
Friday, October 30, 2020 81,466 204 319 2
Thursday, October 29, 2020 81,262 240 317 0
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 81,022 257 317 1
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 80,765 232 316 0
Monday, October 26, 2020 80,533 278 316 4
Sunday, October 25, 2020 80,255 280 312 0
Saturday, October 24, 2020 79,975 401 312 1
Friday, October 23, 2020 79,574 363 311 3
Thursday, October 22, 2020 79,211 304 308 0
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 78,907 374 308 3
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 78,533 309 305 3
Monday, October 19, 2020 78,224 322 302 2
Sunday, October 18, 2020 77,902 331 300 7
Saturday, October 17, 2020 77,571 246 293 1
Friday, October 16, 2020 77,325 371 292 3
Thursday, October 15, 2020 76,954 333 289 2
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 76,621 349 287 2
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 76,272 324 285 5
Monday, October 12, 2020 75,948 334 280 5
Sunday, October 11, 2020 75,614 327 275 2
Saturday, October 10, 2020 75,287 427 273 2
Friday, October 9, 2020 74,860 438 271 7
Thursday, October 8, 2020 74,422 490 264 2
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 73,932 456 262 0
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 73,476 360 262 1
Monday, October 5, 2020 73,116 454 261 1
Sunday, October 4, 2020 72,662 352 260 2
Saturday, October 3, 2020 72,310 507 258 3
Friday, October 2, 2020 71,803 429 255 1
Thursday, October 1, 2020 71,374 510 254 3
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 70,864 442 251 5
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 70,422 574 246 1
Monday, September 28, 2020 69,848 487 245 3
Sunday, September 27, 2020 69,361 586 242 3
Saturday, September 26, 2020 68,775 585 239 3
Friday, September 25, 2020 68,190 489 236 5
Thursday, September 24, 2020 67,701 687 231 0
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 67,014 612 231 4
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 66,402 650 227 3
Monday, September 21, 2020 65,752 713 224 3
Sunday, September 20, 2020 65,039 540 221 0
Saturday, September 19, 2020 64,499 620 221 1
Friday, September 18, 2020 63,879 690 220 3
Thursday, September 17, 2020 63,189 705 217 1
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 62,484 841 216 3
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 61,643 678 213 0
Monday, September 14, 2020 60,965 658 213 1
Sunday, September 13, 2020 60,307 721 212 1
Saturday, September 12, 2020 59,586 747 211 3
Friday, September 11, 2020 58,839 632 208 1
Thursday, September 10, 2020 58,207 757 207 4
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 57,450 672 203 1
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 56,778 702 202 2
Monday, September 7, 2020 56,076 661 200 1
Sunday, September 6, 2020 55,415 644 199 3
Saturday, September 5, 2020 54,771 676 196 1
Friday, September 4, 2020 54,095 662 195 5
Thursday, September 3, 2020 53,433 626 190 0
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 52,807 367 190 0
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 52,440 468 190 0
Monday, August 31, 2020 51,972 398 190 1
Sunday, August 30, 2020 51,574 183 189 0
Saturday, August 29, 2020 51,391 278 189 0
Friday, August 28, 2020 51,113 357 189 1
Thursday, August 27, 2020 50,756 363 188 2
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 50,393 317 186 0
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 50,076 357 186 1
Monday, August 24, 2020 49,719 389 185 1
Sunday, August 23, 2020 49,330 292 184 1
Saturday, August 22, 2020 49,038 377 183 2
Friday, August 21, 2020 48,661 358 181 2
Thursday, August 20, 2020 48,303 353 179 1
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 47,950 369 178 3
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 47,581 396 175 2
Monday, August 17, 2020 47,185 350 173 3
Sunday, August 16, 2020 46,835 405 170 0
Saturday, August 15, 2020 46,430 378 170 2
Friday, August 14, 2020 46,052 326 168 1
Thursday, August 13, 2020 45,726 462 167 1
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 45,264 460 166 1
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 44,804 407 165 2
Monday, August 10, 2020 44,397 386 163 1
Sunday, August 9, 2020 44,011 382 162 1
Saturday, August 8, 2020 43,629 322 161 2
Friday, August 7, 2020 43,307 418 159 3
Thursday, August 6, 2020 42,889 375 156 2
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 42,514 382 154 3
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 42,132 297 151 1
Monday, August 3, 2020 41,835 299 150 3
Sunday, August 2, 2020 41,536 346 147 0
Saturday, August 1, 2020 41,190 208 147 0
Friday, July 31, 2020 40,982 227 147 1
Thursday, July 30, 2020 40,755 444 146 2
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 40,311 390 144 3
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 39,921 439 141 0
Monday, July 27, 2020 39,482 351 141 1
Sunday, July 26, 2020 39,131 384 140 3
Saturday, July 25, 2020 38,747 289 137 1
Friday, July 24, 2020 38,458 462 136 2
Thursday, July 23, 2020 37,996 359 134 4
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 37,637 321 130 1
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 37,316 380 129 1
Monday, July 20, 2020 36,936 514 128 2
Sunday, July 19, 2020 36,422 418 126 2
Saturday, July 18, 2020 36,004 531 124 0
Friday, July 17, 2020 35,473 389 124 3
Thursday, July 16, 2020 35,084 524 121 4
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 34,560 482 117 6
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 34,078 602 111 2
Monday, July 13, 2020 33,476 535 109 1
Sunday, July 12, 2020 32,941 471 108 4
Saturday, July 11, 2020 32,470 431 104 0
Friday, July 10, 2020 32,039 511 104 1
Thursday, July 9, 2020 31,528 597 103 5
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 30,931 610 98 0
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 30,321 500 98 0
Monday, July 6, 2020 29,821 454 98 1
Sunday, July 5, 2020 29,367 510 97 1
Saturday, July 4, 2020 28,857 447 96 1
Friday, July 3, 2020 28,410 573 95 1
Thursday, July 2, 2020 27,837 423 94 2
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 27,414 656 92 5
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 26,758 519 87 3
Monday, June 29, 2020 26,239 534 84 1
Sunday, June 28, 2020 25,705 438 83 5
Saturday, June 27, 2020 25,267 462 78 5
Friday, June 26, 2020 24,805 724 73 2
Thursday, June 25, 2020 24,081 511 71 2
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 23,570 508 69 2
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 23,062 655 67 2
Monday, June 22, 2020 22,407 643 65 2
Sunday, June 21, 2020 21,764 433 63 3
Saturday, June 20, 2020 21,331 415 60 3
Friday, June 19, 2020 20,916 486 57 2
Thursday, June 18, 2020 20,430 469 55 6
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 19,961 408 49 2
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 19,553 540 47 1
Monday, June 15, 2020 19,013 786 46 4
Sunday, June 14, 2020 18,227 514 42 5
Saturday, June 13, 2020 17,713 444 37 1
Friday, June 12, 2020 17,269 602 36 2
Thursday, June 11, 2020 16,667 467 34 3
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 16,200 469 31 2
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 15,731 314 29 2
Monday, June 8, 2020 15,417 654 27 1
Sunday, June 7, 2020 14,763 380 26 2
Saturday, June 6, 2020 14,383 548 24 2
Friday, June 5, 2020 13,835 539 22 1
Thursday, June 4, 2020 13,296 481 21 1
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 12,815 504 20 1
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 12,311 440 19 0
Monday, June 1, 2020 11,871 473 19 0
Sunday, May 31, 2020 11,398 605 19 2
Saturday, May 30, 2020 10,793 344 17 2
Friday, May 29, 2020 10,449 397 15 0
Thursday, May 28, 2020 10,052 360 15 0
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 9,692 326 15 1
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 9,366 195 14 0
Monday, May 25, 2020 9,171 33 14 0
Sunday, May 24, 2020 9,138 336 14 1
Saturday, May 23, 2020 8,802 388 13 1
Friday, May 22, 2020 8,414 240 12 0
Thursday, May 21, 2020 8,174 286 12 0
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 7,888 356 12 0
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 7,532 348 12 0
Monday, May 18, 2020 7,184 228 12 0
Sunday, May 17, 2020 6,956 209 12 0
Saturday, May 16, 2020 6,747 164 12 0
Friday, May 15, 2020 6,583 385 12 2
Thursday, May 14, 2020 6,198 382 10 0
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 5,816 285 10 1
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 5,531 295 9 1
Monday, May 11, 2020 5,236 295 8 0
Sunday, May 10, 2020 4,941 167 8 0
Saturday, May 9, 2020 4,774 330 8 0
Friday, May 8, 2020 4,444 245 8 0
Thursday, May 7, 2020 4,199 265 8 0
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 3,934 214 8 0
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 3,720 187 8 0
Monday, May 4, 2020 3,533 150 8 0
Sunday, May 3, 2020 3,383 99 8 0
Saturday, May 2, 2020 3,284 114 8 0
Friday, May 1, 2020 3,170 130 8 0
Thursday, April 30, 2020 3,040 119 8 0
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 2,921 110 8 0
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 2,811 88 8 0
Monday, April 27, 2020 2,723 76 8 0
Sunday, April 26, 2020 2,647 59 8 0
Saturday, April 25, 2020 2,588 70 8 0
Friday, April 24, 2020 2,518 301 8 0
Thursday, April 23, 2020 2,217 190 8 1
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 2,027 54 7 0
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 1,973 66 7 0
Monday, April 20, 2020 1,907 26 7 0
Sunday, April 19, 2020 1,881 108 7 0
Saturday, April 18, 2020 1,773 33 7 0
Friday, April 17, 2020 1,740 40 7 0
Thursday, April 16, 2020 1,700 29 7 0
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 1,671 143 7 0
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 1,528 167 7 1
Monday, April 13, 2020 1,361 225 6 0
Sunday, April 12, 2020 1,136 96 6 0
Saturday, April 11, 2020 1,040 115 6 0
Friday, April 10, 2020 925 38 6 1
Thursday, April 9, 2020 887 64 5 0
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 823 12 5 0
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 811 55 5 1
Monday, April 6, 2020 756 56 4 0
Sunday, April 5, 2020 700 12 4 0
Saturday, April 4, 2020 688 16 4 0
Friday, April 3, 2020 672 29 4 0
Thursday, April 2, 2020 643 74 4 0
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 569 2 4 0
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 567 52 4 0
Monday, March 30, 2020 515 16 4 0
Sunday, March 29, 2020 499 23 4 0
Saturday, March 28, 2020 476 10 4 0
Friday, March 27, 2020 466 8 4 0
Thursday, March 26, 2020 458 39 4 0
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 419 27 4 1
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 392 15 3 1
Monday, March 23, 2020 377 43 2 0
Sunday, March 22, 2020 334 29 2 1
Saturday, March 21, 2020 305 20 1 0
Friday, March 20, 2020 285 7 1 0
Thursday, March 19, 2020 278 22 1 0
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 256 28 1 0
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 228 14 1 0
Monday, March 16, 2020 214 0 1 1
Sunday, March 15, 2020 214 4 0 0
Saturday, March 14, 2020 210 15 0 0
Friday, March 13, 2020 195 0 0 0
Thursday, March 12, 2020 195 0 0 0
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 195 85 0 0
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 110 15 0 0
Monday, March 9, 2020 95 10 0 0
Sunday, March 8, 2020 85 0 0 0
Saturday, March 7, 2020 85 25 0 0
Friday, March 6, 2020 60 5 0 0
Thursday, March 5, 2020 55 3 0 0
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 52 3 0 0
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 49 0 0 0
Monday, March 2, 2020 49 2 0 0
Sunday, March 1, 2020 47 6 0 0
Saturday, February 29, 2020 41 5 0 0
Friday, February 28, 2020 36 3 0 0
Thursday, February 27, 2020 33 0 0 0
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 33 10 0 0
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 23 22 0 0
Monday, February 24, 2020 1 0 0 0