Coronavirus Cases - Bulgaria

Total number of reported cases of COVID-19

246,702

Total number of reported deaths:

10,167

Date of report: Saturday, February 27, 2021

Source: Johns Hopkins University Coronavirus Resource Center

Total Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare total cases across countries


Total Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare total deaths across countries


New Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare new cases across countries


New Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare new deaths across countries


Totals by Date

Date Reported Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Saturday, February 27, 2021 246,706 1,079 10,167 39
Friday, February 26, 2021 245,627 1,681 10,128 49
Thursday, February 25, 2021 243,946 1,822 10,079 53
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 242,124 1,733 10,026 48
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 240,391 1,800 9,978 45
Monday, February 22, 2021 238,591 1,925 9,933 79
Sunday, February 21, 2021 236,666 227 9,854 15
Saturday, February 20, 2021 236,439 548 9,839 18
Friday, February 19, 2021 235,891 1,463 9,821 35
Thursday, February 18, 2021 234,428 1,086 9,786 42
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 233,342 1,246 9,744 41
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 232,096 1,349 9,703 32
Monday, February 15, 2021 230,747 1,068 9,671 47
Sunday, February 14, 2021 229,679 163 9,624 16
Saturday, February 13, 2021 229,516 506 9,608 14
Friday, February 12, 2021 229,010 966 9,594 33
Thursday, February 11, 2021 228,044 1,070 9,561 34
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 226,974 913 9,527 45
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 226,061 1,212 9,482 62
Monday, February 8, 2021 224,849 1,115 9,420 89
Sunday, February 7, 2021 223,734 182 9,331 20
Saturday, February 6, 2021 223,552 493 9,311 9
Friday, February 5, 2021 223,059 910 9,302 30
Thursday, February 4, 2021 222,149 883 9,272 54
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 221,266 719 9,218 40
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 220,547 967 9,178 36
Monday, February 1, 2021 219,580 832 9,142 97
Sunday, January 31, 2021 218,748 130 9,045 17
Saturday, January 30, 2021 218,618 349 9,028 20
Friday, January 29, 2021 218,269 695 9,008 35
Thursday, January 28, 2021 217,574 560 8,973 29
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 217,014 598 8,944 28
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 216,416 827 8,916 36
Monday, January 25, 2021 215,589 772 8,880 60
Sunday, January 24, 2021 214,817 121 8,820 9
Saturday, January 23, 2021 214,696 266 8,811 12
Friday, January 22, 2021 214,430 566 8,799 58
Thursday, January 21, 2021 213,864 455 8,741 90
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 213,409 482 8,651 37
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 212,927 544 8,614 49
Monday, January 18, 2021 212,383 570 8,565 82
Sunday, January 17, 2021 211,813 77 8,483 9
Saturday, January 16, 2021 211,736 233 8,474 17
Friday, January 15, 2021 211,503 552 8,457 61
Thursday, January 14, 2021 210,951 535 8,396 47
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 210,416 535 8,349 70
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 209,881 750 8,279 47
Monday, January 11, 2021 209,131 620 8,232 106
Sunday, January 10, 2021 208,511 105 8,126 29
Saturday, January 9, 2021 208,406 394 8,097 19
Friday, January 8, 2021 208,012 753 8,078 61
Thursday, January 7, 2021 207,259 867 8,017 56
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 206,392 1,002 7,961 59
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 205,390 1,310 7,902 67
Monday, January 4, 2021 204,080 1,029 7,835 157
Sunday, January 3, 2021 203,051 171 7,678 34
Saturday, January 2, 2021 202,880 340 7,644 40
Friday, January 1, 2021 202,540 274 7,604 28
Thursday, December 31, 2020 202,266 1,046 7,576 61
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 201,220 1,729 7,515 110
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 199,491 1,438 7,405 154
Monday, December 28, 2020 198,053 337 7,251 87
Sunday, December 27, 2020 197,716 332 7,164 41
Saturday, December 26, 2020 197,384 469 7,123 50
Friday, December 25, 2020 196,915 257 7,073 50
Thursday, December 24, 2020 196,658 772 7,023 45
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 195,886 1,615 6,978 99
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 194,271 1,799 6,879 114
Monday, December 21, 2020 192,472 1,277 6,765 156
Sunday, December 20, 2020 191,195 166 6,609 58
Saturday, December 19, 2020 191,029 1,002 6,551 55
Friday, December 18, 2020 190,027 1,739 6,496 157
Thursday, December 17, 2020 188,288 2,042 6,339 143
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 186,246 1,959 6,196 191
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 184,287 2,743 6,005 167
Monday, December 14, 2020 181,544 2,095 5,838 150
Sunday, December 13, 2020 179,449 497 5,688 62
Saturday, December 12, 2020 178,952 1,287 5,626 64
Friday, December 11, 2020 177,665 3,097 5,562 157
Thursday, December 10, 2020 174,568 3,075 5,405 122
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 171,493 3,328 5,283 127
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 168,165 3,980 5,156 146
Monday, December 7, 2020 164,185 2,764 5,010 213
Sunday, December 6, 2020 161,421 577 4,797 68
Saturday, December 5, 2020 160,844 2,037 4,729 79
Friday, December 4, 2020 158,807 3,614 4,650 147
Thursday, December 3, 2020 155,193 3,280 4,503 156
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 151,913 3,138 4,347 159
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 148,775 3,475 4,188 153
Monday, November 30, 2020 145,300 2,814 4,035 221
Sunday, November 29, 2020 142,486 739 3,814 65
Saturday, November 28, 2020 141,747 1,792 3,749 69
Friday, November 27, 2020 139,955 3,327 3,680 151
Thursday, November 26, 2020 136,628 3,568 3,529 162
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 133,060 3,712 3,367 141
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 129,348 4,382 3,226 157
Monday, November 23, 2020 124,966 3,146 3,069 189
Sunday, November 22, 2020 121,820 1,123 2,880 60
Saturday, November 21, 2020 120,697 2,279 2,820 42
Friday, November 20, 2020 118,418 3,983 2,778 129
Thursday, November 19, 2020 114,435 3,899 2,649 119
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 110,536 3,938 2,530 117
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 106,598 4,828 2,413 131
Monday, November 16, 2020 101,770 3,519 2,282 152
Sunday, November 15, 2020 98,251 816 2,130 39
Saturday, November 14, 2020 97,435 2,498 2,091 36
Friday, November 13, 2020 94,937 4,212 2,055 85
Thursday, November 12, 2020 90,725 3,414 1,970 72
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 87,311 3,945 1,898 47
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 83,366 4,390 1,851 80
Monday, November 9, 2020 78,976 3,816 1,771 106
Sunday, November 8, 2020 75,160 675 1,665 33
Saturday, November 7, 2020 74,485 2,301 1,632 56
Friday, November 6, 2020 72,184 3,839 1,576 58
Thursday, November 5, 2020 68,345 3,754 1,518 52
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 64,591 4,054 1,466 54
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 60,537 4,041 1,412 63
Monday, November 2, 2020 56,496 2,427 1,349 51
Sunday, November 1, 2020 54,069 1,225 1,298 19
Saturday, October 31, 2020 52,844 1,803 1,279 25
Friday, October 30, 2020 51,041 2,891 1,254 29
Thursday, October 29, 2020 48,150 2,689 1,225 28
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 45,461 2,760 1,197 36
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 42,701 2,569 1,161 25
Monday, October 26, 2020 40,132 2,243 1,136 42
Sunday, October 25, 2020 37,889 327 1,094 10
Saturday, October 24, 2020 37,562 1,043 1,084 7
Friday, October 23, 2020 36,519 1,589 1,077 13
Thursday, October 22, 2020 34,930 1,595 1,064 16
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 33,335 1,472 1,048 29
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 31,863 1,336 1,019 11
Monday, October 19, 2020 30,527 1,024 1,008 22
Sunday, October 18, 2020 29,503 395 986 18
Saturday, October 17, 2020 29,108 603 968 10
Friday, October 16, 2020 28,505 998 958 14
Thursday, October 15, 2020 27,507 914 944 15
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 26,593 819 929 6
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 25,774 785 923 8
Monday, October 12, 2020 24,989 587 915 23
Sunday, October 11, 2020 24,402 83 892 1
Saturday, October 10, 2020 24,319 448 891 4
Friday, October 9, 2020 23,871 612 887 7
Thursday, October 8, 2020 23,259 516 880 7
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 22,743 437 873 11
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 22,306 436 862 8
Monday, October 5, 2020 21,870 283 854 10
Sunday, October 4, 2020 21,587 69 844 3
Saturday, October 3, 2020 21,518 182 841 3
Friday, October 2, 2020 21,336 503 838 13
Thursday, October 1, 2020 20,833 0 825 0
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 20,833 286 825 12
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 20,547 276 813 6
Monday, September 28, 2020 20,271 216 807 11
Sunday, September 27, 2020 20,055 58 796 7
Saturday, September 26, 2020 19,997 169 789 0
Friday, September 25, 2020 19,828 255 789 4
Thursday, September 24, 2020 19,573 290 785 6
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 19,283 160 779 12
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 19,123 109 767 2
Monday, September 21, 2020 19,014 151 765 4
Sunday, September 20, 2020 18,863 44 761 6
Saturday, September 19, 2020 18,819 86 755 2
Friday, September 18, 2020 18,733 189 753 4
Thursday, September 17, 2020 18,544 154 749 10
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 18,390 174 739 3
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 18,216 155 736 7
Monday, September 14, 2020 18,061 143 729 9
Sunday, September 13, 2020 17,918 27 720 3
Saturday, September 12, 2020 17,891 92 717 4
Friday, September 11, 2020 17,799 201 713 7
Thursday, September 10, 2020 17,598 163 706 4
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 17,435 122 702 10
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 17,313 167 692 15
Monday, September 7, 2020 17,146 57 677 1
Sunday, September 6, 2020 17,089 39 676 5
Saturday, September 5, 2020 17,050 96 671 6
Friday, September 4, 2020 16,954 179 665 7
Thursday, September 3, 2020 16,775 158 658 10
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 16,617 163 648 6
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 16,454 188 642 13
Monday, August 31, 2020 16,266 76 629 16
Sunday, August 30, 2020 16,190 26 613 8
Saturday, August 29, 2020 16,164 99 605 2
Friday, August 28, 2020 16,065 157 603 9
Thursday, August 27, 2020 15,908 157 594 8
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 15,751 162 586 14
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 15,589 203 572 9
Monday, August 24, 2020 15,386 99 563 18
Sunday, August 23, 2020 15,287 156 545 6
Saturday, August 22, 2020 15,131 0 539 0
Friday, August 21, 2020 15,131 169 539 7
Thursday, August 20, 2020 14,962 142 532 5
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 14,820 151 527 8
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 14,669 169 519 7
Monday, August 17, 2020 14,500 135 512 14
Sunday, August 16, 2020 14,365 32 498 3
Saturday, August 15, 2020 14,333 90 495 3
Friday, August 14, 2020 14,243 350 492 10
Thursday, August 13, 2020 13,893 0 482 0
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 13,893 171 482 11
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 13,722 210 471 12
Monday, August 10, 2020 13,512 116 459 12
Sunday, August 9, 2020 13,396 53 447 2
Saturday, August 8, 2020 13,343 134 445 3
Friday, August 7, 2020 13,209 195 442 7
Thursday, August 6, 2020 13,014 297 435 11
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 12,717 303 424 9
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 12,414 255 415 11
Monday, August 3, 2020 12,159 204 404 16
Sunday, August 2, 2020 11,955 119 388 3
Saturday, August 1, 2020 11,836 146 385 2
Friday, July 31, 2020 11,690 270 383 9
Thursday, July 30, 2020 11,420 265 374 6
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 11,155 284 368 13
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 10,871 250 355 8
Monday, July 27, 2020 10,621 194 347 7
Sunday, July 26, 2020 10,427 115 340 2
Saturday, July 25, 2020 10,312 189 338 1
Friday, July 24, 2020 10,123 270 337 8
Thursday, July 23, 2020 9,853 269 329 8
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 9,584 330 321 8
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 9,254 325 313 5
Monday, July 20, 2020 8,929 196 308 8
Sunday, July 19, 2020 8,733 95 300 1
Saturday, July 18, 2020 8,638 196 299 2
Friday, July 17, 2020 8,442 298 297 4
Thursday, July 16, 2020 8,144 267 293 4
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 7,877 232 289 6
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 7,645 234 283 7
Monday, July 13, 2020 7,411 159 276 8
Sunday, July 12, 2020 7,252 77 268 1
Saturday, July 11, 2020 7,175 211 267 0
Friday, July 10, 2020 6,964 292 267 5
Thursday, July 9, 2020 6,672 330 262 3
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 6,342 240 259 5
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 6,102 188 254 4
Monday, July 6, 2020 5,914 174 250 4
Sunday, July 5, 2020 5,740 63 246 5
Saturday, July 4, 2020 5,677 180 241 2
Friday, July 3, 2020 5,497 182 239 7
Thursday, July 2, 2020 5,315 161 232 0
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 5,154 165 232 2
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 4,989 158 230 7
Monday, June 29, 2020 4,831 140 223 4
Sunday, June 28, 2020 4,691 66 219 3
Saturday, June 27, 2020 4,625 112 216 1
Friday, June 26, 2020 4,513 105 215 4
Thursday, June 25, 2020 4,408 166 211 2
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 4,242 128 209 1
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 4,114 130 208 1
Monday, June 22, 2020 3,984 79 207 8
Sunday, June 21, 2020 3,905 33 199 0
Saturday, June 20, 2020 3,872 117 199 6
Friday, June 19, 2020 3,755 81 193 3
Thursday, June 18, 2020 3,674 132 190 6
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 3,542 89 184 3
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 3,453 112 181 5
Monday, June 15, 2020 3,341 51 176 2
Sunday, June 14, 2020 3,290 24 174 2
Saturday, June 13, 2020 3,266 75 172 0
Friday, June 12, 2020 3,191 105 172 4
Thursday, June 11, 2020 3,086 93 168 1
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 2,993 104 167 0
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 2,889 79 167 3
Monday, June 8, 2020 2,810 83 164 4
Sunday, June 7, 2020 2,727 16 160 0
Saturday, June 6, 2020 2,711 84 160 1
Friday, June 5, 2020 2,627 42 159 12
Thursday, June 4, 2020 2,585 25 147 1
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 2,560 22 146 2
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 2,538 19 144 4
Monday, June 1, 2020 2,519 6 140 0
Sunday, May 31, 2020 2,513 14 140 1
Saturday, May 30, 2020 2,499 14 139 3
Friday, May 29, 2020 2,485 8 136 2
Thursday, May 28, 2020 2,477 17 134 1
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 2,460 17 133 3
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 2,443 10 130 0
Monday, May 25, 2020 2,433 6 130 0
Sunday, May 24, 2020 2,427 19 130 4
Saturday, May 23, 2020 2,408 36 126 1
Friday, May 22, 2020 2,372 41 125 5
Thursday, May 21, 2020 2,331 39 120 4
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 2,292 33 116 4
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 2,259 24 112 2
Monday, May 18, 2020 2,235 24 110 2
Sunday, May 17, 2020 2,211 36 108 3
Saturday, May 16, 2020 2,175 37 105 3
Friday, May 15, 2020 2,138 38 102 3
Thursday, May 14, 2020 2,100 31 99 3
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 2,069 46 96 1
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 2,023 33 95 2
Monday, May 11, 2020 1,990 25 93 2
Sunday, May 10, 2020 1,965 44 91 1
Saturday, May 9, 2020 1,921 49 90 4
Friday, May 8, 2020 1,872 43 86 2
Thursday, May 7, 2020 1,829 51 84 0
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 1,778 74 84 4
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 1,704 52 80 2
Monday, May 4, 2020 1,652 34 78 5
Sunday, May 3, 2020 1,618 24 73 1
Saturday, May 2, 2020 1,594 39 72 4
Friday, May 1, 2020 1,555 49 68 2
Thursday, April 30, 2020 1,506 59 66 2
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 1,447 48 64 6
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 1,399 36 58 0
Monday, April 27, 2020 1,363 63 58 2
Sunday, April 26, 2020 1,300 53 56 1
Saturday, April 25, 2020 1,247 13 55 1
Friday, April 24, 2020 1,234 137 54 2
Thursday, April 23, 2020 1,097 73 52 3
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 1,024 49 49 4
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 975 46 45 2
Monday, April 20, 2020 929 35 43 1
Sunday, April 19, 2020 894 16 42 1
Saturday, April 18, 2020 878 32 41 0
Friday, April 17, 2020 846 46 41 3
Thursday, April 16, 2020 800 53 38 2
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 747 34 36 1
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 713 28 35 3
Monday, April 13, 2020 685 10 32 3
Sunday, April 12, 2020 675 14 29 1
Saturday, April 11, 2020 661 26 28 3
Friday, April 10, 2020 635 17 25 1
Thursday, April 9, 2020 618 25 24 0
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 593 16 24 1
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 577 28 23 1
Monday, April 6, 2020 549 18 22 2
Sunday, April 5, 2020 531 28 20 3
Saturday, April 4, 2020 503 18 17 3
Friday, April 3, 2020 485 28 14 4
Thursday, April 2, 2020 457 35 10 0
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 422 23 10 2
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 399 40 8 0
Monday, March 30, 2020 359 13 8 0
Sunday, March 29, 2020 346 15 8 1
Saturday, March 28, 2020 331 38 7 4
Friday, March 27, 2020 293 29 3 0
Thursday, March 26, 2020 264 22 3 0
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 242 24 3 0
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 218 17 3 0
Monday, March 23, 2020 201 14 3 0
Sunday, March 22, 2020 187 24 3 0
Saturday, March 21, 2020 163 36 3 0
Friday, March 20, 2020 127 33 3 0
Thursday, March 19, 2020 94 2 3 1
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 92 25 2 0
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 67 15 2 0
Monday, March 16, 2020 52 1 2 0
Sunday, March 15, 2020 51 10 2 0
Saturday, March 14, 2020 41 18 2 1
Friday, March 13, 2020 23 16 1 0
Thursday, March 12, 2020 7 0 1 0
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 7 3 1 1
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 4 0 0 0
Monday, March 9, 2020 4 0 0 0
Sunday, March 8, 2020 4 0 0 0