Coronavirus Cases - Burkina Faso

Total number of reported cases of COVID-19

11,981

Total number of reported deaths:

142

Date of report: Saturday, February 27, 2021

Source: Johns Hopkins University Coronavirus Resource Center

Total Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare total cases across countries


Total Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare total deaths across countries


New Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare new cases across countries


New Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare new deaths across countries


Totals by Date

Date Reported Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Saturday, February 27, 2021 11,982 43 142 0
Friday, February 26, 2021 11,939 25 142 0
Thursday, February 25, 2021 11,914 27 142 0
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 11,887 19 142 1
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 11,868 21 141 2
Monday, February 22, 2021 11,847 50 139 0
Sunday, February 21, 2021 11,797 14 139 0
Saturday, February 20, 2021 11,783 20 139 0
Friday, February 19, 2021 11,763 60 139 0
Thursday, February 18, 2021 11,703 31 139 1
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 11,672 42 138 0
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 11,630 0 138 0
Monday, February 15, 2021 11,630 42 138 0
Sunday, February 14, 2021 11,588 0 138 0
Saturday, February 13, 2021 11,588 50 138 1
Friday, February 12, 2021 11,538 112 137 3
Thursday, February 11, 2021 11,426 0 134 0
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 11,426 59 134 0
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 11,367 58 134 0
Monday, February 8, 2021 11,309 24 134 0
Sunday, February 7, 2021 11,285 58 134 0
Saturday, February 6, 2021 11,227 84 134 2
Friday, February 5, 2021 11,143 90 132 0
Thursday, February 4, 2021 11,053 95 132 5
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 10,958 54 127 1
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 10,904 136 126 5
Monday, February 1, 2021 10,768 86 121 1
Sunday, January 31, 2021 10,682 102 120 0
Saturday, January 30, 2021 10,580 157 120 0
Friday, January 29, 2021 10,423 46 120 0
Thursday, January 28, 2021 10,377 160 120 0
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 10,217 60 120 2
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 10,157 54 118 1
Monday, January 25, 2021 10,103 65 117 5
Sunday, January 24, 2021 10,038 71 112 3
Saturday, January 23, 2021 9,967 110 109 2
Friday, January 22, 2021 9,857 138 107 1
Thursday, January 21, 2021 9,719 166 106 0
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 9,553 201 106 1
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 9,352 0 105 0
Monday, January 18, 2021 9,352 164 105 3
Sunday, January 17, 2021 9,188 188 102 1
Saturday, January 16, 2021 9,000 118 101 4
Friday, January 15, 2021 8,882 73 97 0
Thursday, January 14, 2021 8,809 263 97 4
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 8,546 83 93 1
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 8,463 184 92 3
Monday, January 11, 2021 8,279 197 89 0
Sunday, January 10, 2021 8,082 216 89 0
Saturday, January 9, 2021 7,866 0 89 0
Friday, January 8, 2021 7,866 153 89 0
Thursday, January 7, 2021 7,713 150 89 0
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 7,563 221 89 3
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 7,342 216 86 0
Monday, January 4, 2021 7,126 75 86 0
Sunday, January 3, 2021 7,051 111 86 0
Saturday, January 2, 2021 6,940 112 86 1
Friday, January 1, 2021 6,828 121 85 0
Thursday, December 31, 2020 6,707 76 85 1
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 6,631 94 84 2
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 6,537 193 82 4
Monday, December 28, 2020 6,344 0 78 0
Sunday, December 27, 2020 6,344 89 78 1
Saturday, December 26, 2020 6,255 121 77 0
Friday, December 25, 2020 6,134 193 77 0
Thursday, December 24, 2020 5,941 292 77 0
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 5,649 188 77 0
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 5,461 160 77 1
Monday, December 21, 2020 5,301 141 76 0
Sunday, December 20, 2020 5,160 206 76 2
Saturday, December 19, 2020 4,954 122 74 0
Friday, December 18, 2020 4,832 221 74 1
Thursday, December 17, 2020 4,611 162 73 0
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 4,449 149 73 0
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 4,300 91 73 2
Monday, December 14, 2020 4,209 179 71 0
Sunday, December 13, 2020 4,030 136 71 0
Saturday, December 12, 2020 3,894 315 71 2
Friday, December 11, 2020 3,579 0 69 0
Thursday, December 10, 2020 3,579 110 69 0
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 3,469 0 69 0
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 3,469 154 69 1
Monday, December 7, 2020 3,315 103 68 0
Sunday, December 6, 2020 3,212 56 68 0
Saturday, December 5, 2020 3,156 65 68 0
Friday, December 4, 2020 3,091 29 68 0
Thursday, December 3, 2020 3,062 52 68 0
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 3,010 79 68 0
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 2,931 45 68 0
Monday, November 30, 2020 2,886 30 68 0
Sunday, November 29, 2020 2,856 40 68 0
Saturday, November 28, 2020 2,816 0 68 0
Friday, November 27, 2020 2,816 39 68 0
Thursday, November 26, 2020 2,777 0 68 0
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 2,777 20 68 0
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 2,757 3 68 0
Monday, November 23, 2020 2,754 19 68 0
Sunday, November 22, 2020 2,735 32 68 0
Saturday, November 21, 2020 2,703 17 68 0
Friday, November 20, 2020 2,686 0 68 0
Thursday, November 19, 2020 2,686 16 68 0
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2,670 18 68 0
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 2,652 0 68 0
Monday, November 16, 2020 2,652 11 68 0
Sunday, November 15, 2020 2,641 6 68 0
Saturday, November 14, 2020 2,635 26 68 0
Friday, November 13, 2020 2,609 23 68 1
Thursday, November 12, 2020 2,586 0 67 0
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 2,586 4 67 0
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 2,582 1 67 0
Monday, November 9, 2020 2,581 12 67 0
Sunday, November 8, 2020 2,569 4 67 0
Saturday, November 7, 2020 2,565 3 67 0
Friday, November 6, 2020 2,562 12 67 0
Thursday, November 5, 2020 2,550 11 67 0
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 2,539 9 67 0
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 2,530 13 67 0
Monday, November 2, 2020 2,517 17 67 0
Sunday, November 1, 2020 2,500 0 67 0
Saturday, October 31, 2020 2,500 23 67 0
Friday, October 30, 2020 2,477 6 67 0
Thursday, October 29, 2020 2,471 5 67 0
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 2,466 0 67 0
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 2,466 7 67 0
Monday, October 26, 2020 2,459 8 67 2
Sunday, October 25, 2020 2,451 7 65 0
Saturday, October 24, 2020 2,444 11 65 0
Friday, October 23, 2020 2,433 19 65 0
Thursday, October 22, 2020 2,414 8 65 0
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 2,406 0 65 0
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 2,406 19 65 0
Monday, October 19, 2020 2,387 6 65 0
Sunday, October 18, 2020 2,381 38 65 0
Saturday, October 17, 2020 2,343 0 65 0
Friday, October 16, 2020 2,343 8 65 0
Thursday, October 15, 2020 2,335 30 65 2
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 2,305 0 63 0
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 2,305 11 63 0
Monday, October 12, 2020 2,294 23 63 2
Sunday, October 11, 2020 2,271 0 61 0
Saturday, October 10, 2020 2,271 17 61 1
Friday, October 9, 2020 2,254 13 60 0
Thursday, October 8, 2020 2,241 19 60 1
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 2,222 25 59 0
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 2,197 13 59 0
Monday, October 5, 2020 2,184 17 59 0
Sunday, October 4, 2020 2,167 13 59 0
Saturday, October 3, 2020 2,154 31 59 0
Friday, October 2, 2020 2,123 35 59 1
Thursday, October 1, 2020 2,088 32 58 0
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 2,056 24 58 0
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 2,032 4 58 1
Monday, September 28, 2020 2,028 20 57 1
Sunday, September 27, 2020 2,008 35 56 0
Saturday, September 26, 2020 1,973 11 56 0
Friday, September 25, 2020 1,962 12 56 0
Thursday, September 24, 2020 1,950 21 56 0
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 1,929 22 56 0
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 1,907 11 56 0
Monday, September 21, 2020 1,896 50 56 0
Sunday, September 20, 2020 1,846 30 56 0
Saturday, September 19, 2020 1,816 19 56 0
Friday, September 18, 2020 1,797 30 56 0
Thursday, September 17, 2020 1,767 19 56 0
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 1,748 15 56 0
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 1,733 16 56 0
Monday, September 14, 2020 1,717 10 56 0
Sunday, September 13, 2020 1,707 193 56 0
Saturday, September 12, 2020 1,514 15 56 0
Friday, September 11, 2020 1,499 13 56 0
Thursday, September 10, 2020 1,486 10 56 0
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 1,476 10 56 0
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 1,466 3 56 0
Monday, September 7, 2020 1,463 11 56 1
Sunday, September 6, 2020 1,452 44 55 0
Saturday, September 5, 2020 1,408 0 55 0
Friday, September 4, 2020 1,408 33 55 0
Thursday, September 3, 2020 1,375 5 55 0
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 1,370 0 55 0
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 1,370 2 55 0
Monday, August 31, 2020 1,368 11 55 0
Sunday, August 30, 2020 1,357 5 55 0
Saturday, August 29, 2020 1,352 0 55 0
Friday, August 28, 2020 1,352 0 55 0
Thursday, August 27, 2020 1,352 0 55 0
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 1,352 14 55 0
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 1,338 0 55 0
Monday, August 24, 2020 1,338 18 55 0
Sunday, August 23, 2020 1,320 23 55 0
Saturday, August 22, 2020 1,297 0 55 0
Friday, August 21, 2020 1,297 0 55 0
Thursday, August 20, 2020 1,297 12 55 0
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 1,285 5 55 0
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 1,280 0 55 0
Monday, August 17, 2020 1,280 13 55 0
Sunday, August 16, 2020 1,267 27 55 1
Saturday, August 15, 2020 1,240 2 54 0
Friday, August 14, 2020 1,238 10 54 0
Thursday, August 13, 2020 1,228 15 54 0
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 1,213 2 54 0
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 1,211 7 54 0
Monday, August 10, 2020 1,204 29 54 0
Sunday, August 9, 2020 1,175 0 54 0
Saturday, August 8, 2020 1,175 17 54 0
Friday, August 7, 2020 1,158 0 54 0
Thursday, August 6, 2020 1,158 5 54 0
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 1,153 0 54 0
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 1,153 3 54 1
Monday, August 3, 2020 1,150 7 53 0
Sunday, August 2, 2020 1,143 0 53 0
Saturday, August 1, 2020 1,143 37 53 0
Friday, July 31, 2020 1,106 0 53 0
Thursday, July 30, 2020 1,106 1 53 0
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 1,105 0 53 0
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 1,105 5 53 0
Monday, July 27, 2020 1,100 14 53 0
Sunday, July 26, 2020 1,086 0 53 0
Saturday, July 25, 2020 1,086 11 53 0
Friday, July 24, 2020 1,075 5 53 0
Thursday, July 23, 2020 1,070 4 53 0
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 1,066 1 53 0
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 1,065 0 53 0
Monday, July 20, 2020 1,065 13 53 0
Sunday, July 19, 2020 1,052 5 53 0
Saturday, July 18, 2020 1,047 2 53 0
Friday, July 17, 2020 1,045 7 53 0
Thursday, July 16, 2020 1,038 0 53 0
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 1,038 1 53 0
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 1,037 1 53 0
Monday, July 13, 2020 1,036 0 53 0
Sunday, July 12, 2020 1,036 3 53 0
Saturday, July 11, 2020 1,033 13 53 0
Friday, July 10, 2020 1,020 15 53 0
Thursday, July 9, 2020 1,005 2 53 0
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 1,003 0 53 0
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 1,003 3 53 0
Monday, July 6, 2020 1,000 13 53 0
Sunday, July 5, 2020 987 0 53 0
Saturday, July 4, 2020 987 7 53 0
Friday, July 3, 2020 980 13 53 0
Thursday, July 2, 2020 967 5 53 0
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 962 0 53 0
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 962 3 53 0
Monday, June 29, 2020 959 0 53 0
Sunday, June 28, 2020 959 18 53 0
Saturday, June 27, 2020 941 0 53 0
Friday, June 26, 2020 941 7 53 0
Thursday, June 25, 2020 934 15 53 0
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 919 12 53 0
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 907 4 53 0
Monday, June 22, 2020 903 0 53 0
Sunday, June 21, 2020 903 2 53 0
Saturday, June 20, 2020 901 1 53 0
Friday, June 19, 2020 900 1 53 0
Thursday, June 18, 2020 899 0 53 0
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 899 4 53 0
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 895 1 53 0
Monday, June 15, 2020 894 0 53 0
Sunday, June 14, 2020 894 2 53 0
Saturday, June 13, 2020 892 0 53 0
Friday, June 12, 2020 892 0 53 0
Thursday, June 11, 2020 892 1 53 0
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 891 0 53 0
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 891 1 53 0
Monday, June 8, 2020 890 1 53 0
Sunday, June 7, 2020 889 1 53 0
Saturday, June 6, 2020 888 0 53 0
Friday, June 5, 2020 888 3 53 0
Thursday, June 4, 2020 885 1 53 0
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 884 3 53 0
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 881 34 53 0
Monday, June 1, 2020 847 0 53 0
Sunday, May 31, 2020 847 0 53 0
Saturday, May 30, 2020 847 0 53 0
Friday, May 29, 2020 847 0 53 0
Thursday, May 28, 2020 847 2 53 0
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 845 13 53 1
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 832 0 52 0
Monday, May 25, 2020 832 18 52 0
Sunday, May 24, 2020 814 0 52 0
Saturday, May 23, 2020 814 0 52 0
Friday, May 22, 2020 814 2 52 0
Thursday, May 21, 2020 812 3 52 0
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 809 13 52 1
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 796 0 51 0
Monday, May 18, 2020 796 0 51 0
Sunday, May 17, 2020 796 14 51 0
Saturday, May 16, 2020 782 2 51 0
Friday, May 15, 2020 780 7 51 0
Thursday, May 14, 2020 773 0 51 0
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 773 7 51 0
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 766 6 51 1
Monday, May 11, 2020 760 9 50 1
Sunday, May 10, 2020 751 3 49 1
Saturday, May 9, 2020 748 4 48 0
Friday, May 8, 2020 744 8 48 0
Thursday, May 7, 2020 736 7 48 0
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 729 41 48 0
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 688 16 48 2
Monday, May 4, 2020 672 10 46 1
Sunday, May 3, 2020 662 10 45 1
Saturday, May 2, 2020 652 3 44 0
Friday, May 1, 2020 649 4 44 1
Thursday, April 30, 2020 645 4 43 0
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 641 3 43 1
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 638 3 42 0
Monday, April 27, 2020 635 3 42 0
Sunday, April 26, 2020 632 3 42 1
Saturday, April 25, 2020 629 0 41 0
Friday, April 24, 2020 629 13 41 0
Thursday, April 23, 2020 616 7 41 2
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 609 9 39 1
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 600 19 38 0
Monday, April 20, 2020 581 5 38 2
Sunday, April 19, 2020 576 11 36 0
Saturday, April 18, 2020 565 8 36 1
Friday, April 17, 2020 557 11 35 3
Thursday, April 16, 2020 546 4 32 0
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 542 14 32 2
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 528 31 30 3
Monday, April 13, 2020 497 0 27 0
Sunday, April 12, 2020 497 13 27 0
Saturday, April 11, 2020 484 41 27 3
Friday, April 10, 2020 443 0 24 0
Thursday, April 9, 2020 443 29 24 1
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 414 30 23 4
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 384 20 19 1
Monday, April 6, 2020 364 19 18 1
Sunday, April 5, 2020 345 27 17 1
Saturday, April 4, 2020 318 16 16 0
Friday, April 3, 2020 302 14 16 0
Thursday, April 2, 2020 288 6 16 0
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 282 21 16 2
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 261 15 14 2
Monday, March 30, 2020 246 24 12 0
Sunday, March 29, 2020 222 15 12 1
Saturday, March 28, 2020 207 27 11 2
Friday, March 27, 2020 180 28 9 2
Thursday, March 26, 2020 152 6 7 3
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 146 32 4 0
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 114 15 4 0
Monday, March 23, 2020 99 24 4 0
Sunday, March 22, 2020 75 11 4 2
Saturday, March 21, 2020 64 24 2 1
Friday, March 20, 2020 40 7 1 0
Thursday, March 19, 2020 33 13 1 0
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 20 5 1 1
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 15 0 0 0
Monday, March 16, 2020 15 12 0 0
Sunday, March 15, 2020 3 1 0 0
Saturday, March 14, 2020 2 0 0 0
Friday, March 13, 2020 2 0 0 0
Thursday, March 12, 2020 2 0 0 0
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 2 1 0 0
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 1 0 0 0