Coronavirus Cases - Barbados

Total number of reported cases of COVID-19

1,093

Total number of reported deaths:

7

Date of report: Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Source: Johns Hopkins University Coronavirus Resource Center

Total Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare total cases across countries


Total Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare total deaths across countries


New Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare new cases across countries


New Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare new deaths across countries


Totals by Date

Date Reported Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 1,095 0 7 0
Monday, January 18, 2021 1,095 0 7 0
Sunday, January 17, 2021 1,095 0 7 0
Saturday, January 16, 2021 1,095 59 7 0
Friday, January 15, 2021 1,036 0 7 0
Thursday, January 14, 2021 1,036 29 7 0
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 1,007 39 7 0
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 968 84 7 0
Monday, January 11, 2021 884 6 7 0
Sunday, January 10, 2021 878 70 7 0
Saturday, January 9, 2021 808 28 7 0
Friday, January 8, 2021 780 37 7 0
Thursday, January 7, 2021 743 0 7 0
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 743 100 7 0
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 643 37 7 0
Monday, January 4, 2021 606 50 7 0
Sunday, January 3, 2021 556 161 7 0
Saturday, January 2, 2021 395 0 7 0
Friday, January 1, 2021 395 12 7 0
Thursday, December 31, 2020 383 11 7 0
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 372 1 7 0
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 371 6 7 0
Monday, December 28, 2020 365 9 7 0
Sunday, December 27, 2020 356 4 7 0
Saturday, December 26, 2020 352 5 7 0
Friday, December 25, 2020 347 2 7 0
Thursday, December 24, 2020 345 16 7 0
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 329 2 7 0
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 327 6 7 0
Monday, December 21, 2020 321 14 7 0
Sunday, December 20, 2020 307 0 7 0
Saturday, December 19, 2020 307 0 7 0
Friday, December 18, 2020 307 2 7 0
Thursday, December 17, 2020 305 4 7 0
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 301 4 7 0
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 297 1 7 0
Monday, December 14, 2020 296 4 7 0
Sunday, December 13, 2020 292 0 7 0
Saturday, December 12, 2020 292 0 7 0
Friday, December 11, 2020 292 1 7 0
Thursday, December 10, 2020 291 1 7 0
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 290 1 7 0
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 289 2 7 0
Monday, December 7, 2020 287 2 7 0
Sunday, December 6, 2020 285 0 7 0
Saturday, December 5, 2020 285 1 7 0
Friday, December 4, 2020 284 3 7 0
Thursday, December 3, 2020 281 2 7 0
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 279 1 7 0
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 278 2 7 0
Monday, November 30, 2020 276 1 7 0
Sunday, November 29, 2020 275 5 7 0
Saturday, November 28, 2020 270 0 7 0
Friday, November 27, 2020 270 4 7 0
Thursday, November 26, 2020 266 3 7 0
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 263 1 7 0
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 262 2 7 0
Monday, November 23, 2020 260 1 7 0
Sunday, November 22, 2020 259 4 7 0
Saturday, November 21, 2020 255 2 7 0
Friday, November 20, 2020 253 0 7 0
Thursday, November 19, 2020 253 1 7 0
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 252 2 7 0
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 250 0 7 0
Monday, November 16, 2020 250 0 7 0
Sunday, November 15, 2020 250 1 7 0
Saturday, November 14, 2020 249 0 7 0
Friday, November 13, 2020 249 0 7 0
Thursday, November 12, 2020 249 0 7 0
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 249 6 7 0
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 243 0 7 0
Monday, November 9, 2020 243 1 7 0
Sunday, November 8, 2020 242 0 7 0
Saturday, November 7, 2020 242 0 7 0
Friday, November 6, 2020 242 3 7 0
Thursday, November 5, 2020 239 0 7 0
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 239 1 7 0
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 238 0 7 0
Monday, November 2, 2020 238 1 7 0
Sunday, November 1, 2020 237 0 7 0
Saturday, October 31, 2020 237 1 7 0
Friday, October 30, 2020 236 2 7 0
Thursday, October 29, 2020 234 0 7 0
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 234 1 7 0
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 233 0 7 0
Monday, October 26, 2020 233 6 7 0
Sunday, October 25, 2020 227 0 7 0
Saturday, October 24, 2020 227 1 7 0
Friday, October 23, 2020 226 2 7 0
Thursday, October 22, 2020 224 2 7 0
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 222 0 7 0
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 222 0 7 0
Monday, October 19, 2020 222 1 7 0
Sunday, October 18, 2020 221 2 7 0
Saturday, October 17, 2020 219 0 7 0
Friday, October 16, 2020 219 1 7 0
Thursday, October 15, 2020 218 3 7 0
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 215 5 7 0
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 210 2 7 0
Monday, October 12, 2020 208 0 7 0
Sunday, October 11, 2020 208 2 7 0
Saturday, October 10, 2020 206 2 7 0
Friday, October 9, 2020 204 1 7 0
Thursday, October 8, 2020 203 0 7 0
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 203 3 7 0
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 200 0 7 0
Monday, October 5, 2020 200 1 7 0
Sunday, October 4, 2020 199 3 7 0
Saturday, October 3, 2020 196 3 7 0
Friday, October 2, 2020 193 0 7 0
Thursday, October 1, 2020 193 3 7 0
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 190 0 7 0
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 190 0 7 0
Monday, September 28, 2020 190 0 7 0
Sunday, September 27, 2020 190 0 7 0
Saturday, September 26, 2020 190 0 7 0
Friday, September 25, 2020 190 1 7 0
Thursday, September 24, 2020 189 0 7 0
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 189 0 7 0
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 189 0 7 0
Monday, September 21, 2020 189 0 7 0
Sunday, September 20, 2020 189 4 7 0
Saturday, September 19, 2020 185 0 7 0
Friday, September 18, 2020 185 0 7 0
Thursday, September 17, 2020 185 0 7 0
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 185 1 7 0
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 184 1 7 0
Monday, September 14, 2020 183 2 7 0
Sunday, September 13, 2020 181 1 7 0
Saturday, September 12, 2020 180 0 7 0
Friday, September 11, 2020 180 0 7 0
Thursday, September 10, 2020 180 0 7 0
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 180 0 7 0
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 180 1 7 0
Monday, September 7, 2020 179 1 7 0
Sunday, September 6, 2020 178 0 7 0
Saturday, September 5, 2020 178 0 7 0
Friday, September 4, 2020 178 1 7 0
Thursday, September 3, 2020 177 1 7 0
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 176 0 7 0
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 176 2 7 0
Monday, August 31, 2020 174 1 7 0
Sunday, August 30, 2020 173 3 7 0
Saturday, August 29, 2020 170 4 7 0
Friday, August 28, 2020 166 1 7 0
Thursday, August 27, 2020 165 0 7 0
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 165 1 7 0
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 164 3 7 0
Monday, August 24, 2020 161 0 7 0
Sunday, August 23, 2020 161 3 7 0
Saturday, August 22, 2020 158 1 7 0
Friday, August 21, 2020 157 1 7 0
Thursday, August 20, 2020 156 1 7 0
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 155 2 7 0
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 153 1 7 0
Monday, August 17, 2020 152 1 7 0
Sunday, August 16, 2020 151 1 7 0
Saturday, August 15, 2020 150 2 7 0
Friday, August 14, 2020 148 4 7 0
Thursday, August 13, 2020 144 0 7 0
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 144 1 7 0
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 143 1 7 0
Monday, August 10, 2020 142 0 7 0
Sunday, August 9, 2020 142 4 7 0
Saturday, August 8, 2020 138 0 7 0
Friday, August 7, 2020 138 5 7 0
Thursday, August 6, 2020 133 0 7 0
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 133 1 7 0
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 132 0 7 0
Monday, August 3, 2020 132 0 7 0
Sunday, August 2, 2020 132 10 7 0
Saturday, August 1, 2020 122 12 7 0
Friday, July 31, 2020 110 0 7 0
Thursday, July 30, 2020 110 0 7 0
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 110 0 7 0
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 110 0 7 0
Monday, July 27, 2020 110 0 7 0
Sunday, July 26, 2020 110 2 7 0
Saturday, July 25, 2020 108 0 7 0
Friday, July 24, 2020 108 2 7 0
Thursday, July 23, 2020 106 0 7 0
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 106 0 7 0
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 106 0 7 0
Monday, July 20, 2020 106 1 7 0
Sunday, July 19, 2020 105 1 7 0
Saturday, July 18, 2020 104 0 7 0
Friday, July 17, 2020 104 0 7 0
Thursday, July 16, 2020 104 0 7 0
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 104 1 7 0
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 103 0 7 0
Monday, July 13, 2020 103 0 7 0
Sunday, July 12, 2020 103 0 7 0
Saturday, July 11, 2020 103 5 7 0
Friday, July 10, 2020 98 0 7 0
Thursday, July 9, 2020 98 0 7 0
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 98 0 7 0
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 98 0 7 0
Monday, July 6, 2020 98 0 7 0
Sunday, July 5, 2020 98 1 7 0
Saturday, July 4, 2020 97 0 7 0
Friday, July 3, 2020 97 0 7 0
Thursday, July 2, 2020 97 0 7 0
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 97 0 7 0
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 97 0 7 0
Monday, June 29, 2020 97 0 7 0
Sunday, June 28, 2020 97 0 7 0
Saturday, June 27, 2020 97 0 7 0
Friday, June 26, 2020 97 0 7 0
Thursday, June 25, 2020 97 0 7 0
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 97 0 7 0
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 97 0 7 0
Monday, June 22, 2020 97 0 7 0
Sunday, June 21, 2020 97 0 7 0
Saturday, June 20, 2020 97 0 7 0
Friday, June 19, 2020 97 0 7 0
Thursday, June 18, 2020 97 0 7 0
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 97 0 7 0
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 97 0 7 0
Monday, June 15, 2020 97 1 7 0
Sunday, June 14, 2020 96 0 7 0
Saturday, June 13, 2020 96 0 7 0
Friday, June 12, 2020 96 0 7 0
Thursday, June 11, 2020 96 0 7 0
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 96 4 7 0
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 92 0 7 0
Monday, June 8, 2020 92 0 7 0
Sunday, June 7, 2020 92 0 7 0
Saturday, June 6, 2020 92 0 7 0
Friday, June 5, 2020 92 0 7 0
Thursday, June 4, 2020 92 0 7 0
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 92 0 7 0
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 92 0 7 0
Monday, June 1, 2020 92 0 7 0
Sunday, May 31, 2020 92 0 7 0
Saturday, May 30, 2020 92 0 7 0
Friday, May 29, 2020 92 0 7 0
Thursday, May 28, 2020 92 0 7 0
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 92 0 7 0
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 92 0 7 0
Monday, May 25, 2020 92 0 7 0
Sunday, May 24, 2020 92 0 7 0
Saturday, May 23, 2020 92 2 7 0
Friday, May 22, 2020 90 0 7 0
Thursday, May 21, 2020 90 0 7 0
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 90 0 7 0
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 90 2 7 0
Monday, May 18, 2020 88 0 7 0
Sunday, May 17, 2020 88 2 7 0
Saturday, May 16, 2020 86 1 7 0
Friday, May 15, 2020 85 0 7 0
Thursday, May 14, 2020 85 0 7 0
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 85 0 7 0
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 85 1 7 0
Monday, May 11, 2020 84 0 7 0
Sunday, May 10, 2020 84 0 7 0
Saturday, May 9, 2020 84 1 7 0
Friday, May 8, 2020 83 1 7 0
Thursday, May 7, 2020 82 0 7 0
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 82 0 7 0
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 82 0 7 0
Monday, May 4, 2020 82 0 7 0
Sunday, May 3, 2020 82 1 7 0
Saturday, May 2, 2020 81 0 7 0
Friday, May 1, 2020 81 0 7 0
Thursday, April 30, 2020 81 1 7 0
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 80 0 7 1
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 80 0 6 0
Monday, April 27, 2020 80 1 6 0
Sunday, April 26, 2020 79 0 6 0
Saturday, April 25, 2020 79 2 6 0
Friday, April 24, 2020 77 1 6 0
Thursday, April 23, 2020 76 1 6 1
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 75 0 5 0
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 75 0 5 0
Monday, April 20, 2020 75 0 5 0
Sunday, April 19, 2020 75 0 5 0
Saturday, April 18, 2020 75 0 5 0
Friday, April 17, 2020 75 0 5 0
Thursday, April 16, 2020 75 2 5 0
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 73 1 5 1
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 72 0 4 0
Monday, April 13, 2020 72 1 4 0
Sunday, April 12, 2020 71 3 4 0
Saturday, April 11, 2020 68 1 4 0
Friday, April 10, 2020 67 1 4 1
Thursday, April 9, 2020 66 3 3 0
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 63 0 3 0
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 63 3 3 1
Monday, April 6, 2020 60 4 2 1
Sunday, April 5, 2020 56 4 1 1
Saturday, April 4, 2020 52 1 0 0
Friday, April 3, 2020 51 5 0 0
Thursday, April 2, 2020 46 12 0 0
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 34 0 0 0
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 34 1 0 0
Monday, March 30, 2020 33 0 0 0
Sunday, March 29, 2020 33 7 0 0
Saturday, March 28, 2020 26 2 0 0
Friday, March 27, 2020 24 6 0 0
Thursday, March 26, 2020 18 0 0 0
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 18 0 0 0
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 18 1 0 0
Monday, March 23, 2020 17 3 0 0
Sunday, March 22, 2020 14 8 0 0
Saturday, March 21, 2020 6 1 0 0
Friday, March 20, 2020 5 0 0 0
Thursday, March 19, 2020 5 3 0 0
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 2 0 0 0
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 2 0 0 0