Coronavirus Cases - Azerbaijan

Total number of reported cases of COVID-19

234,264

Total number of reported deaths:

3,218

Date of report: Saturday, February 27, 2021

Source: Johns Hopkins University Coronavirus Resource Center

Total Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare total cases across countries


Total Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare total deaths across countries


New Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare new cases across countries


New Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare new deaths across countries


Totals by Date

Date Reported Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Saturday, February 27, 2021 234,267 278 3,218 5
Friday, February 26, 2021 233,989 219 3,213 4
Thursday, February 25, 2021 233,770 126 3,209 3
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 233,644 220 3,206 2
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 233,424 223 3,204 2
Monday, February 22, 2021 233,201 72 3,202 4
Sunday, February 21, 2021 233,129 156 3,198 3
Saturday, February 20, 2021 232,973 144 3,195 2
Friday, February 19, 2021 232,829 193 3,193 3
Thursday, February 18, 2021 232,636 145 3,190 3
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 232,491 154 3,187 2
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 232,337 140 3,185 2
Monday, February 15, 2021 232,197 74 3,183 3
Sunday, February 14, 2021 232,123 128 3,180 2
Saturday, February 13, 2021 231,995 155 3,178 5
Friday, February 12, 2021 231,840 191 3,173 3
Thursday, February 11, 2021 231,649 140 3,170 3
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 231,509 147 3,167 4
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 231,362 164 3,163 2
Monday, February 8, 2021 231,198 44 3,161 3
Sunday, February 7, 2021 231,154 132 3,158 2
Saturday, February 6, 2021 231,022 115 3,156 3
Friday, February 5, 2021 230,907 138 3,153 5
Thursday, February 4, 2021 230,769 152 3,148 3
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 230,617 162 3,145 4
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 230,455 159 3,141 5
Monday, February 1, 2021 230,296 77 3,136 4
Sunday, January 31, 2021 230,219 153 3,132 6
Saturday, January 30, 2021 230,066 131 3,126 7
Friday, January 29, 2021 229,935 142 3,119 6
Thursday, January 28, 2021 229,793 209 3,113 8
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 229,584 226 3,105 5
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 229,358 326 3,100 7
Monday, January 25, 2021 229,032 57 3,093 11
Sunday, January 24, 2021 228,975 287 3,082 10
Saturday, January 23, 2021 228,688 162 3,072 8
Friday, January 22, 2021 228,526 280 3,064 11
Thursday, January 21, 2021 228,246 218 3,053 9
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 228,028 332 3,044 12
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 227,696 305 3,032 10
Monday, January 18, 2021 227,391 118 3,022 13
Sunday, January 17, 2021 227,273 322 3,009 11
Saturday, January 16, 2021 226,951 402 2,998 15
Friday, January 15, 2021 226,549 349 2,983 12
Thursday, January 14, 2021 226,200 380 2,971 14
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 225,820 474 2,957 16
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 225,346 519 2,941 15
Monday, January 11, 2021 224,827 176 2,926 17
Sunday, January 10, 2021 224,651 601 2,909 19
Saturday, January 9, 2021 224,050 633 2,890 21
Friday, January 8, 2021 223,417 532 2,869 24
Thursday, January 7, 2021 222,885 685 2,845 27
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 222,200 799 2,818 26
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 221,401 802 2,792 31
Monday, January 4, 2021 220,599 334 2,761 28
Sunday, January 3, 2021 220,265 803 2,733 30
Saturday, January 2, 2021 219,462 421 2,703 33
Friday, January 1, 2021 219,041 341 2,670 29
Thursday, December 31, 2020 218,700 1,064 2,641 32
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 217,636 1,052 2,609 34
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 216,584 1,101 2,575 37
Monday, December 28, 2020 215,483 772 2,538 39
Sunday, December 27, 2020 214,711 1,519 2,499 45
Saturday, December 26, 2020 213,192 1,428 2,454 38
Friday, December 25, 2020 211,764 1,703 2,416 36
Thursday, December 24, 2020 210,061 1,850 2,380 40
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 208,211 2,334 2,340 46
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 205,877 2,284 2,294 41
Monday, December 21, 2020 203,593 1,505 2,253 43
Sunday, December 20, 2020 202,088 2,961 2,210 35
Saturday, December 19, 2020 199,127 3,705 2,175 42
Friday, December 18, 2020 195,422 3,962 2,133 45
Thursday, December 17, 2020 191,460 4,124 2,088 38
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 187,336 4,077 2,050 43
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 183,259 4,273 2,007 41
Monday, December 14, 2020 178,986 3,112 1,966 44
Sunday, December 13, 2020 175,874 4,451 1,922 39
Saturday, December 12, 2020 171,423 4,268 1,883 43
Friday, December 11, 2020 167,155 4,381 1,840 47
Thursday, December 10, 2020 162,774 4,219 1,793 38
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 158,555 4,403 1,755 42
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 154,152 4,387 1,713 38
Monday, December 7, 2020 149,765 3,086 1,675 43
Sunday, December 6, 2020 146,679 4,356 1,632 39
Saturday, December 5, 2020 142,323 4,323 1,593 42
Friday, December 4, 2020 138,000 4,267 1,551 41
Thursday, December 3, 2020 133,733 4,189 1,510 40
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 129,544 3,942 1,470 37
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 125,602 4,426 1,433 41
Monday, November 30, 2020 121,176 2,981 1,392 31
Sunday, November 29, 2020 118,195 4,170 1,361 38
Saturday, November 28, 2020 114,025 4,212 1,323 32
Friday, November 27, 2020 109,813 3,712 1,291 35
Thursday, November 26, 2020 106,101 3,705 1,256 32
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 102,396 3,469 1,224 30
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 98,927 3,646 1,194 34
Monday, November 23, 2020 95,281 2,187 1,160 29
Sunday, November 22, 2020 93,094 3,196 1,131 24
Saturday, November 21, 2020 89,898 2,735 1,107 28
Friday, November 20, 2020 87,163 3,169 1,079 26
Thursday, November 19, 2020 83,994 2,597 1,053 23
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 81,397 2,239 1,030 25
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 79,158 2,075 1,005 20
Monday, November 16, 2020 77,083 1,395 985 18
Sunday, November 15, 2020 75,688 2,259 967 21
Saturday, November 14, 2020 73,429 1,849 946 19
Friday, November 13, 2020 71,580 1,364 927 22
Thursday, November 12, 2020 70,216 1,622 905 20
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 68,594 1,202 885 18
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 67,392 1,346 867 15
Monday, November 9, 2020 66,046 635 852 12
Sunday, November 8, 2020 65,411 1,663 840 16
Saturday, November 7, 2020 63,748 1,410 824 13
Friday, November 6, 2020 62,338 1,465 811 17
Thursday, November 5, 2020 60,873 1,364 794 14
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 59,509 1,227 780 12
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 58,282 1,242 768 15
Monday, November 2, 2020 57,040 596 753 13
Sunday, November 1, 2020 56,444 1,175 740 10
Saturday, October 31, 2020 55,269 1,095 730 12
Friday, October 30, 2020 54,174 1,022 718 10
Thursday, October 29, 2020 53,152 1,015 708 9
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 52,137 988 699 11
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 51,149 663 688 9
Monday, October 26, 2020 50,486 527 679 8
Sunday, October 25, 2020 49,959 946 671 7
Saturday, October 24, 2020 49,013 792 664 8
Friday, October 23, 2020 48,221 803 656 8
Thursday, October 22, 2020 47,418 825 648 6
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 46,593 714 642 7
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 45,879 584 635 5
Monday, October 19, 2020 45,295 331 630 4
Sunday, October 18, 2020 44,964 647 626 3
Saturday, October 17, 2020 44,317 528 623 2
Friday, October 16, 2020 43,789 509 621 2
Thursday, October 15, 2020 43,280 530 619 3
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 42,750 369 616 4
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 42,381 277 612 3
Monday, October 12, 2020 42,104 122 609 0
Sunday, October 11, 2020 41,982 230 609 1
Saturday, October 10, 2020 41,752 233 608 3
Friday, October 9, 2020 41,519 215 605 2
Thursday, October 8, 2020 41,304 191 603 1
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 41,113 182 602 2
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 40,931 143 600 2
Monday, October 5, 2020 40,788 97 598 2
Sunday, October 4, 2020 40,691 130 596 1
Saturday, October 3, 2020 40,561 108 595 1
Friday, October 2, 2020 40,453 144 594 1
Thursday, October 1, 2020 40,309 80 593 2
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 40,229 110 591 1
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 40,119 58 590 2
Monday, September 28, 2020 40,061 38 588 2
Sunday, September 27, 2020 40,023 128 586 1
Saturday, September 26, 2020 39,895 108 585 2
Friday, September 25, 2020 39,787 101 583 2
Thursday, September 24, 2020 39,686 162 581 1
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 39,524 146 580 2
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 39,378 98 578 2
Monday, September 21, 2020 39,280 92 576 1
Sunday, September 20, 2020 39,188 146 575 1
Saturday, September 19, 2020 39,042 148 574 2
Friday, September 18, 2020 38,894 117 572 1
Thursday, September 17, 2020 38,777 119 571 2
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 38,658 141 569 3
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 38,517 114 566 2
Monday, September 14, 2020 38,403 76 564 2
Sunday, September 13, 2020 38,327 155 562 3
Saturday, September 12, 2020 38,172 135 559 2
Friday, September 11, 2020 38,037 163 557 1
Thursday, September 10, 2020 37,874 142 556 1
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 37,732 175 555 3
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 37,557 139 552 1
Monday, September 7, 2020 37,418 89 551 3
Sunday, September 6, 2020 37,329 137 548 3
Saturday, September 5, 2020 37,192 161 545 2
Friday, September 4, 2020 37,031 132 543 2
Thursday, September 3, 2020 36,899 167 541 3
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 36,732 154 538 2
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 36,578 143 536 2
Monday, August 31, 2020 36,435 126 534 3
Sunday, August 30, 2020 36,309 135 531 2
Saturday, August 29, 2020 36,174 188 529 2
Friday, August 28, 2020 35,986 142 527 3
Thursday, August 27, 2020 35,844 137 524 2
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 35,707 148 522 1
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 35,559 133 521 2
Monday, August 24, 2020 35,426 152 519 1
Sunday, August 23, 2020 35,274 169 518 3
Saturday, August 22, 2020 35,105 184 515 3
Friday, August 21, 2020 34,921 162 512 2
Thursday, August 20, 2020 34,759 139 510 0
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 34,620 146 510 1
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 34,474 131 509 1
Monday, August 17, 2020 34,343 124 508 2
Sunday, August 16, 2020 34,219 112 506 0
Saturday, August 15, 2020 34,107 89 506 2
Friday, August 14, 2020 34,018 103 504 4
Thursday, August 13, 2020 33,915 91 500 3
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 33,824 93 497 2
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 33,731 84 495 3
Monday, August 10, 2020 33,647 79 492 2
Sunday, August 9, 2020 33,568 87 490 2
Saturday, August 8, 2020 33,481 105 488 5
Friday, August 7, 2020 33,376 129 483 4
Thursday, August 6, 2020 33,247 144 479 3
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 33,103 193 476 3
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 32,910 226 473 5
Monday, August 3, 2020 32,684 241 468 6
Sunday, August 2, 2020 32,443 286 462 8
Saturday, August 1, 2020 32,157 279 454 6
Friday, July 31, 2020 31,878 318 448 7
Thursday, July 30, 2020 31,560 339 441 3
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 31,221 363 438 8
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 30,858 412 430 7
Monday, July 27, 2020 30,446 396 423 6
Sunday, July 26, 2020 30,050 417 417 9
Saturday, July 25, 2020 29,633 321 408 8
Friday, July 24, 2020 29,312 332 400 9
Thursday, July 23, 2020 28,980 347 391 6
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 28,633 391 385 9
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 28,242 352 376 13
Monday, July 20, 2020 27,890 369 363 9
Sunday, July 19, 2020 27,521 388 354 5
Saturday, July 18, 2020 27,133 497 349 8
Friday, July 17, 2020 26,636 471 341 7
Thursday, July 16, 2020 26,165 493 334 8
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 25,672 559 326 7
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 25,113 543 319 6
Monday, July 13, 2020 24,570 529 313 7
Sunday, July 12, 2020 24,041 520 306 8
Saturday, July 11, 2020 23,521 531 298 6
Friday, July 10, 2020 22,990 526 292 8
Thursday, July 9, 2020 22,464 548 284 10
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 21,916 542 274 9
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 21,374 537 265 7
Monday, July 6, 2020 20,837 513 258 8
Sunday, July 5, 2020 20,324 523 250 9
Saturday, July 4, 2020 19,801 534 241 6
Friday, July 3, 2020 19,267 583 235 7
Thursday, July 2, 2020 18,684 572 228 8
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 18,112 588 220 7
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 17,524 556 213 7
Monday, June 29, 2020 16,968 544 206 8
Sunday, June 28, 2020 16,424 534 198 5
Saturday, June 27, 2020 15,890 521 193 6
Friday, June 26, 2020 15,369 517 187 7
Thursday, June 25, 2020 14,852 547 180 6
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 14,305 590 174 7
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 13,715 508 167 6
Monday, June 22, 2020 13,207 478 161 7
Sunday, June 21, 2020 12,729 491 154 6
Saturday, June 20, 2020 12,238 471 148 5
Friday, June 19, 2020 11,767 438 143 4
Thursday, June 18, 2020 11,329 338 139 6
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 10,991 329 133 7
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 10,662 338 126 4
Monday, June 15, 2020 10,324 367 122 3
Sunday, June 14, 2020 9,957 387 119 4
Saturday, June 13, 2020 9,570 352 115 2
Friday, June 12, 2020 9,218 336 113 5
Thursday, June 11, 2020 8,882 352 108 6
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 8,530 339 102 4
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 8,191 315 98 5
Monday, June 8, 2020 7,876 323 93 5
Sunday, June 7, 2020 7,553 314 88 4
Saturday, June 6, 2020 7,239 379 84 2
Friday, June 5, 2020 6,860 338 82 4
Thursday, June 4, 2020 6,522 262 78 2
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 6,260 325 76 5
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 5,935 273 71 3
Monday, June 1, 2020 5,662 168 68 5
Sunday, May 31, 2020 5,494 248 63 2
Saturday, May 30, 2020 5,246 257 61 3
Friday, May 29, 2020 4,989 230 58 2
Thursday, May 28, 2020 4,759 191 56 2
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 4,568 165 54 2
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 4,403 132 52 1
Monday, May 25, 2020 4,271 149 51 2
Sunday, May 24, 2020 4,122 140 49 0
Saturday, May 23, 2020 3,982 127 49 3
Friday, May 22, 2020 3,855 106 46 2
Thursday, May 21, 2020 3,749 118 44 1
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 3,631 113 43 2
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 3,518 131 41 1
Monday, May 18, 2020 3,387 113 40 1
Sunday, May 17, 2020 3,274 136 39 3
Saturday, May 16, 2020 3,138 158 36 0
Friday, May 15, 2020 2,980 101 36 1
Thursday, May 14, 2020 2,879 121 35 0
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 2,758 65 35 2
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 2,693 104 33 1
Monday, May 11, 2020 2,589 70 32 0
Sunday, May 10, 2020 2,519 97 32 1
Saturday, May 9, 2020 2,422 143 31 3
Friday, May 8, 2020 2,279 75 28 0
Thursday, May 7, 2020 2,204 77 28 0
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 2,127 67 28 2
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 2,060 76 26 0
Monday, May 4, 2020 1,984 52 26 1
Sunday, May 3, 2020 1,932 38 25 0
Saturday, May 2, 2020 1,894 40 25 0
Friday, May 1, 2020 1,854 50 25 1
Thursday, April 30, 2020 1,804 38 24 1
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 1,766 49 23 1
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 1,717 39 22 0
Monday, April 27, 2020 1,678 33 22 1
Sunday, April 26, 2020 1,645 28 21 0
Saturday, April 25, 2020 1,617 25 21 0
Friday, April 24, 2020 1,592 44 21 1
Thursday, April 23, 2020 1,548 30 20 0
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 1,518 38 20 0
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 1,480 44 20 1
Monday, April 20, 2020 1,436 38 19 0
Sunday, April 19, 2020 1,398 25 19 1
Saturday, April 18, 2020 1,373 33 18 3
Friday, April 17, 2020 1,340 57 15 0
Thursday, April 16, 2020 1,283 30 15 2
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 1,253 56 13 0
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 1,197 49 13 1
Monday, April 13, 2020 1,148 50 12 1
Sunday, April 12, 2020 1,098 40 11 0
Saturday, April 11, 2020 1,058 67 11 1
Friday, April 10, 2020 991 65 10 1
Thursday, April 9, 2020 926 104 9 1
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 822 105 8 0
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 717 76 8 1
Monday, April 6, 2020 641 57 7 0
Sunday, April 5, 2020 584 63 7 2
Saturday, April 4, 2020 521 78 5 0
Friday, April 3, 2020 443 43 5 0
Thursday, April 2, 2020 400 41 5 0
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 359 61 5 0
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 298 25 5 1
Monday, March 30, 2020 273 64 4 0
Sunday, March 29, 2020 209 27 4 0
Saturday, March 28, 2020 182 17 4 1
Friday, March 27, 2020 165 43 3 0
Thursday, March 26, 2020 122 29 3 1
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 93 6 2 1
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 87 15 1 0
Monday, March 23, 2020 72 7 1 0
Sunday, March 22, 2020 65 12 1 0
Saturday, March 21, 2020 53 9 1 0
Friday, March 20, 2020 44 0 1 0
Thursday, March 19, 2020 44 16 1 0
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 28 0 1 0
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 28 0 1 0
Monday, March 16, 2020 28 5 1 0
Sunday, March 15, 2020 23 8 1 0
Saturday, March 14, 2020 15 0 1 0
Friday, March 13, 2020 15 4 1 1
Thursday, March 12, 2020 11 0 0 0
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 11 0 0 0
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 11 2 0 0
Monday, March 9, 2020 9 0 0 0
Sunday, March 8, 2020 9 0 0 0
Saturday, March 7, 2020 9 3 0 0
Friday, March 6, 2020 6 0 0 0
Thursday, March 5, 2020 6 3 0 0
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 3 0 0 0
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 3 0 0 0
Monday, March 2, 2020 3 0 0 0
Sunday, March 1, 2020 3 0 0 0