Coronavirus Cases - Australia

Total number of reported cases of COVID-19

28,966

Total number of reported deaths:

909

Date of report: Saturday, February 27, 2021

Source: Johns Hopkins University Coronavirus Resource Center

Total Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare total cases across countries


Total Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare total deaths across countries


New Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare new cases across countries


New Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare new deaths across countries


Totals by Date

Date Reported Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Saturday, February 27, 2021 28,970 5 909 0
Friday, February 26, 2021 28,965 8 909 0
Thursday, February 25, 2021 28,957 10 909 0
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 28,947 8 909 0
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 28,939 2 909 0
Monday, February 22, 2021 28,937 7 909 0
Sunday, February 21, 2021 28,930 4 909 0
Saturday, February 20, 2021 28,926 6 909 0
Friday, February 19, 2021 28,920 2 909 0
Thursday, February 18, 2021 28,918 6 909 0
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 28,912 1 909 0
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 28,911 6 909 0
Monday, February 15, 2021 28,905 5 909 0
Sunday, February 14, 2021 28,900 2 909 0
Saturday, February 13, 2021 28,898 6 909 0
Friday, February 12, 2021 28,892 5 909 0
Thursday, February 11, 2021 28,887 8 909 0
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 28,879 8 909 0
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 28,871 11 909 0
Monday, February 8, 2021 28,860 3 909 0
Sunday, February 7, 2021 28,857 6 909 0
Saturday, February 6, 2021 28,851 3 909 0
Friday, February 5, 2021 28,848 6 909 0
Thursday, February 4, 2021 28,842 4 909 0
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 28,838 9 909 0
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 28,829 6 909 0
Monday, February 1, 2021 28,823 5 909 0
Sunday, January 31, 2021 28,818 7 909 0
Saturday, January 30, 2021 28,811 5 909 0
Friday, January 29, 2021 28,806 7 909 0
Thursday, January 28, 2021 28,799 5 909 0
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 28,794 8 909 0
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 28,786 6 909 0
Monday, January 25, 2021 28,780 3 909 0
Sunday, January 24, 2021 28,777 11 909 0
Saturday, January 23, 2021 28,766 6 909 0
Friday, January 22, 2021 28,760 5 909 0
Thursday, January 21, 2021 28,755 6 909 0
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 28,749 9 909 0
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 28,740 9 909 0
Monday, January 18, 2021 28,731 10 909 0
Sunday, January 17, 2021 28,721 13 909 0
Saturday, January 16, 2021 28,708 19 909 0
Friday, January 15, 2021 28,689 20 909 0
Thursday, January 14, 2021 28,669 9 909 0
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 28,660 10 909 0
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 28,650 16 909 0
Monday, January 11, 2021 28,634 20 909 0
Sunday, January 10, 2021 28,614 19 909 0
Saturday, January 9, 2021 28,595 13 909 0
Friday, January 8, 2021 28,582 11 909 0
Thursday, January 7, 2021 28,571 25 909 0
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 28,546 10 909 0
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 28,536 19 909 0
Monday, January 4, 2021 28,517 13 909 0
Sunday, January 3, 2021 28,504 20 909 0
Saturday, January 2, 2021 28,484 24 909 0
Friday, January 1, 2021 28,460 35 909 0
Thursday, December 31, 2020 28,425 20 909 0
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 28,405 24 909 0
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 28,381 32 909 0
Monday, December 28, 2020 28,349 12 909 0
Sunday, December 27, 2020 28,337 29 909 1
Saturday, December 26, 2020 28,308 11 908 0
Friday, December 25, 2020 28,297 23 908 0
Thursday, December 24, 2020 28,274 12 908 0
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 28,262 25 908 0
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 28,237 18 908 0
Monday, December 21, 2020 28,219 21 908 0
Sunday, December 20, 2020 28,198 30 908 0
Saturday, December 19, 2020 28,168 42 908 0
Friday, December 18, 2020 28,126 33 908 0
Thursday, December 17, 2020 28,093 21 908 0
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 28,072 12 908 0
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 28,060 12 908 0
Monday, December 14, 2020 28,048 11 908 0
Sunday, December 13, 2020 28,037 7 908 0
Saturday, December 12, 2020 28,030 5 908 0
Friday, December 11, 2020 28,025 14 908 0
Thursday, December 10, 2020 28,011 11 908 0
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 28,000 7 908 0
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 27,993 6 908 0
Monday, December 7, 2020 27,987 15 908 0
Sunday, December 6, 2020 27,972 7 908 0
Saturday, December 5, 2020 27,965 9 908 0
Friday, December 4, 2020 27,956 7 908 0
Thursday, December 3, 2020 27,949 10 908 0
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 27,939 16 908 0
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 27,923 11 908 0
Monday, November 30, 2020 27,912 10 908 0
Sunday, November 29, 2020 27,902 10 908 1
Saturday, November 28, 2020 27,892 6 907 0
Friday, November 27, 2020 27,886 13 907 0
Thursday, November 26, 2020 27,873 8 907 0
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 27,865 12 907 0
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 27,853 10 907 0
Monday, November 23, 2020 27,843 9 907 0
Sunday, November 22, 2020 27,834 13 907 0
Saturday, November 21, 2020 27,821 15 907 0
Friday, November 20, 2020 27,806 14 907 0
Thursday, November 19, 2020 27,792 7 907 0
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 27,785 8 907 0
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 27,777 19 907 0
Monday, November 16, 2020 27,758 9 907 0
Sunday, November 15, 2020 27,749 38 907 0
Saturday, November 14, 2020 27,711 29 907 0
Friday, November 13, 2020 27,682 6 907 0
Thursday, November 12, 2020 27,676 1 907 0
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 27,675 4 907 0
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 27,671 2 907 0
Monday, November 9, 2020 27,669 4 907 0
Sunday, November 8, 2020 27,665 7 907 0
Saturday, November 7, 2020 27,658 6 907 0
Friday, November 6, 2020 27,652 8 907 0
Thursday, November 5, 2020 27,644 14 907 0
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 27,630 8 907 0
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 27,622 12 907 0
Monday, November 2, 2020 27,610 9 907 0
Sunday, November 1, 2020 27,601 6 907 0
Saturday, October 31, 2020 27,595 10 907 0
Friday, October 30, 2020 27,585 6 907 0
Thursday, October 29, 2020 27,579 14 907 0
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 27,565 12 907 0
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 27,553 14 907 2
Monday, October 26, 2020 27,539 14 905 0
Sunday, October 25, 2020 27,525 12 905 0
Saturday, October 24, 2020 27,513 18 905 0
Friday, October 23, 2020 27,495 19 905 0
Thursday, October 22, 2020 27,476 18 905 0
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 27,458 15 905 0
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 27,443 38 905 0
Monday, October 19, 2020 27,405 6 905 0
Sunday, October 18, 2020 27,399 9 905 1
Saturday, October 17, 2020 27,390 12 904 0
Friday, October 16, 2020 27,378 7 904 0
Thursday, October 15, 2020 27,371 14 904 0
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 27,357 20 904 0
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 27,337 27 904 5
Monday, October 12, 2020 27,310 25 899 1
Sunday, October 11, 2020 27,285 22 898 0
Saturday, October 10, 2020 27,263 19 898 1
Friday, October 9, 2020 27,244 18 897 0
Thursday, October 8, 2020 27,226 20 897 0
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 27,206 25 897 0
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 27,181 8 897 2
Monday, October 5, 2020 27,173 25 895 1
Sunday, October 4, 2020 27,148 13 894 0
Saturday, October 3, 2020 27,135 14 894 1
Friday, October 2, 2020 27,121 12 893 3
Thursday, October 1, 2020 27,109 13 890 2
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 27,096 18 888 2
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 27,078 23 886 4
Monday, September 28, 2020 27,055 11 882 7
Sunday, September 27, 2020 27,044 4 875 3
Saturday, September 26, 2020 27,040 24 872 2
Friday, September 25, 2020 27,016 16 870 1
Thursday, September 24, 2020 27,000 20 869 8
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 26,980 8 861 2
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 26,972 30 859 5
Monday, September 21, 2020 26,942 30 854 3
Sunday, September 20, 2020 26,912 14 851 2
Saturday, September 19, 2020 26,898 13 849 5
Friday, September 18, 2020 26,885 24 844 7
Thursday, September 17, 2020 26,861 48 837 5
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 26,813 35 832 8
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 26,778 39 824 8
Monday, September 14, 2020 26,739 47 816 0
Sunday, September 13, 2020 26,692 41 816 6
Saturday, September 12, 2020 26,651 44 810 7
Friday, September 11, 2020 26,607 43 803 6
Thursday, September 10, 2020 26,564 40 797 9
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 26,524 59 788 7
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 26,465 92 781 11
Monday, September 7, 2020 26,373 52 770 8
Sunday, September 6, 2020 26,321 43 762 9
Saturday, September 5, 2020 26,278 71 753 5
Friday, September 4, 2020 26,207 71 748 11
Thursday, September 3, 2020 26,136 87 737 59
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 26,049 126 678 15
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 25,923 104 663 6
Monday, August 31, 2020 25,819 73 657 5
Sunday, August 30, 2020 25,746 76 652 41
Saturday, August 29, 2020 25,670 123 611 11
Friday, August 28, 2020 25,547 99 600 17
Thursday, August 27, 2020 25,448 126 583 11
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 25,322 118 572 23
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 25,204 151 549 24
Monday, August 24, 2020 25,053 138 525 8
Sunday, August 23, 2020 24,915 104 517 15
Saturday, August 22, 2020 24,811 209 502 17
Friday, August 21, 2020 24,602 195 485 13
Thursday, August 20, 2020 24,407 171 472 9
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 24,236 247 463 13
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 23,989 216 450 12
Monday, August 17, 2020 23,773 215 438 17
Sunday, August 16, 2020 23,558 271 421 25
Saturday, August 15, 2020 23,287 252 396 17
Friday, August 14, 2020 23,035 293 379 4
Thursday, August 13, 2020 22,742 384 375 14
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 22,358 231 361 9
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 22,127 414 352 21
Monday, August 10, 2020 21,713 316 331 18
Sunday, August 9, 2020 21,397 313 313 18
Saturday, August 8, 2020 21,084 386 295 17
Friday, August 7, 2020 20,698 426 278 12
Thursday, August 6, 2020 20,272 382 266 11
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 19,890 445 255 8
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 19,445 715 247 15
Monday, August 3, 2020 18,730 412 232 11
Sunday, August 2, 2020 18,318 423 221 13
Saturday, August 1, 2020 17,895 615 208 7
Friday, July 31, 2020 17,280 377 201 5
Thursday, July 30, 2020 16,903 605 196 7
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 16,298 716 189 13
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 15,582 279 176 9
Monday, July 27, 2020 15,303 368 167 6
Sunday, July 26, 2020 14,935 532 161 6
Saturday, July 25, 2020 14,403 453 155 10
Friday, July 24, 2020 13,950 355 145 6
Thursday, July 23, 2020 13,595 293 139 6
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 13,302 408 133 5
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 12,894 466 128 2
Monday, July 20, 2020 12,428 359 126 3
Sunday, July 19, 2020 12,069 267 123 1
Saturday, July 18, 2020 11,802 361 122 4
Friday, July 17, 2020 11,441 208 118 2
Thursday, July 16, 2020 11,233 423 116 3
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 10,810 323 113 2
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 10,487 236 111 3
Monday, July 13, 2020 10,251 271 108 0
Sunday, July 12, 2020 9,980 183 108 0
Saturday, July 11, 2020 9,797 244 108 1
Friday, July 10, 2020 9,553 179 107 1
Thursday, July 9, 2020 9,374 318 106 0
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 9,056 170 106 0
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 8,886 131 106 0
Monday, July 6, 2020 8,755 172 106 0
Sunday, July 5, 2020 8,583 140 106 2
Saturday, July 4, 2020 8,443 183 104 0
Friday, July 3, 2020 8,260 194 104 0
Thursday, July 2, 2020 8,066 65 104 0
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 8,001 81 104 0
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 7,920 86 104 0
Monday, June 29, 2020 7,834 70 104 0
Sunday, June 28, 2020 7,764 78 104 0
Saturday, June 27, 2020 7,686 85 104 0
Friday, June 26, 2020 7,601 6 104 0
Thursday, June 25, 2020 7,595 37 104 0
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 7,558 37 104 1
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 7,521 29 103 1
Monday, June 22, 2020 7,492 18 102 0
Sunday, June 21, 2020 7,474 13 102 0
Saturday, June 20, 2020 7,461 50 102 0
Friday, June 19, 2020 7,411 2 102 0
Thursday, June 18, 2020 7,409 18 102 0
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 7,391 21 102 0
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 7,370 23 102 0
Monday, June 15, 2020 7,347 12 102 0
Sunday, June 14, 2020 7,335 15 102 0
Saturday, June 13, 2020 7,320 26 102 0
Friday, June 12, 2020 7,294 5 102 0
Thursday, June 11, 2020 7,289 4 102 0
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 7,285 11 102 0
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 7,274 7 102 0
Monday, June 8, 2020 7,267 2 102 0
Sunday, June 7, 2020 7,265 6 102 0
Saturday, June 6, 2020 7,259 7 102 0
Friday, June 5, 2020 7,252 5 102 0
Thursday, June 4, 2020 7,247 7 102 0
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 7,240 11 102 0
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 7,229 8 102 0
Monday, June 1, 2020 7,221 19 102 -1
Sunday, May 31, 2020 7,202 10 103 0
Saturday, May 30, 2020 7,192 8 103 0
Friday, May 29, 2020 7,184 19 103 0
Thursday, May 28, 2020 7,165 15 103 0
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 7,150 11 103 0
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 7,139 13 103 1
Monday, May 25, 2020 7,126 12 102 0
Sunday, May 24, 2020 7,114 0 102 0
Saturday, May 23, 2020 7,114 15 102 1
Friday, May 22, 2020 7,099 4 101 0
Thursday, May 21, 2020 7,095 14 101 1
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 7,081 9 100 0
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 7,072 4 100 1
Monday, May 18, 2020 7,068 14 99 0
Sunday, May 17, 2020 7,054 10 99 1
Saturday, May 16, 2020 7,044 9 98 0
Friday, May 15, 2020 7,035 16 98 0
Thursday, May 14, 2020 7,019 30 98 0
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 6,989 9 98 0
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 6,980 10 98 1
Monday, May 11, 2020 6,970 22 97 0
Sunday, May 10, 2020 6,948 9 97 0
Saturday, May 9, 2020 6,939 21 97 0
Friday, May 8, 2020 6,918 5 97 0
Thursday, May 7, 2020 6,913 19 97 0
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 6,894 19 97 0
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 6,875 28 97 1
Monday, May 4, 2020 6,847 25 96 1
Sunday, May 3, 2020 6,822 23 95 1
Saturday, May 2, 2020 6,799 21 94 1
Friday, May 1, 2020 6,778 12 93 0
Thursday, April 30, 2020 6,766 14 93 2
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 6,752 8 91 2
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 6,744 23 89 6
Monday, April 27, 2020 6,721 7 83 0
Sunday, April 26, 2020 6,714 20 83 3
Saturday, April 25, 2020 6,694 17 80 1
Friday, April 24, 2020 6,677 15 79 4
Thursday, April 23, 2020 6,662 10 75 8
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 6,652 7 67 0
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 6,645 22 67 0
Monday, April 20, 2020 6,623 13 67 0
Sunday, April 19, 2020 6,610 42 67 0
Saturday, April 18, 2020 6,568 46 67 1
Friday, April 17, 2020 6,522 60 66 3
Thursday, April 16, 2020 6,462 22 63 0
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 6,440 25 63 1
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 6,415 64 62 1
Monday, April 13, 2020 6,351 36 61 1
Sunday, April 12, 2020 6,315 12 60 3
Saturday, April 11, 2020 6,303 88 57 3
Friday, April 10, 2020 6,215 107 54 3
Thursday, April 9, 2020 6,108 98 51 1
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 6,010 115 50 5
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 5,895 98 45 5
Monday, April 6, 2020 5,797 110 40 5
Sunday, April 5, 2020 5,687 137 35 5
Saturday, April 4, 2020 5,550 220 30 2
Friday, April 3, 2020 5,330 214 28 4
Thursday, April 2, 2020 5,116 254 24 4
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 4,862 303 20 2
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 4,559 198 18 1
Monday, March 30, 2020 4,361 377 17 1
Sunday, March 29, 2020 3,984 344 16 2
Saturday, March 28, 2020 3,640 497 14 1
Friday, March 27, 2020 3,143 333 13 0
Thursday, March 26, 2020 2,810 446 13 5
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 2,364 320 8 0
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 2,044 362 8 1
Monday, March 23, 2020 1,682 133 7 0
Sunday, March 22, 2020 1,549 478 7 0
Saturday, March 21, 2020 1,071 280 7 0
Friday, March 20, 2020 791 110 7 1
Thursday, March 19, 2020 681 113 6 0
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 568 116 6 1
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 452 75 5 2
Monday, March 16, 2020 377 80 3 0
Sunday, March 15, 2020 297 47 3 0
Saturday, March 14, 2020 250 50 3 0
Friday, March 13, 2020 200 72 3 0
Thursday, March 12, 2020 128 0 3 0
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 128 21 3 0
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 107 16 3 0
Monday, March 9, 2020 91 15 3 0
Sunday, March 8, 2020 76 13 3 1
Saturday, March 7, 2020 63 3 2 0
Friday, March 6, 2020 60 5 2 0
Thursday, March 5, 2020 55 3 2 0
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 52 13 2 1
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 39 9 1 0
Monday, March 2, 2020 30 3 1 0
Sunday, March 1, 2020 27 2 1 1
Saturday, February 29, 2020 25 10 0 0
Friday, February 28, 2020 15 0 0 0
Thursday, February 27, 2020 15 0 0 0
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 15 0 0 0
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 15 0 0 0
Monday, February 24, 2020 15 0 0 0
Sunday, February 23, 2020 15 0 0 0
Saturday, February 22, 2020 15 0 0 0
Friday, February 21, 2020 15 0 0 0
Thursday, February 20, 2020 15 0 0 0
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 15 0 0 0
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 15 0 0 0
Monday, February 17, 2020 15 0 0 0
Sunday, February 16, 2020 15 0 0 0
Saturday, February 15, 2020 15 0 0 0
Friday, February 14, 2020 15 0 0 0
Thursday, February 13, 2020 15 0 0 0
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 15 0 0 0
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 15 0 0 0
Monday, February 10, 2020 15 0 0 0
Sunday, February 9, 2020 15 0 0 0
Saturday, February 8, 2020 15 0 0 0
Friday, February 7, 2020 15 1 0 0
Thursday, February 6, 2020 14 1 0 0
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 13 0 0 0
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 13 1 0 0
Monday, February 3, 2020 12 0 0 0
Sunday, February 2, 2020 12 0 0 0
Saturday, February 1, 2020 12 3 0 0
Friday, January 31, 2020 9 0 0 0
Thursday, January 30, 2020 9 3 0 0
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 6 1 0 0
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 5 0 0 0
Monday, January 27, 2020 5 1 0 0
Sunday, January 26, 2020 4 0 0 0