Coronavirus Cases - Angola

Total number of reported cases of COVID-19

20,781

Total number of reported deaths:

506

Date of report: Saturday, February 27, 2021

Source: Johns Hopkins University Coronavirus Resource Center

Total Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare total cases across countries


Total Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare total deaths across countries


New Cases by Reported Date Chart

Compare new cases across countries


New Deaths by Reported Date Chart

Compare new deaths across countries


Totals by Date

Date Reported Total Cases New Cases Total Deaths New Deaths
Saturday, February 27, 2021 20,782 23 506 2
Friday, February 26, 2021 20,759 64 504 2
Thursday, February 25, 2021 20,695 55 502 1
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 20,640 56 501 1
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 20,584 36 500 1
Monday, February 22, 2021 20,548 29 499 0
Sunday, February 21, 2021 20,519 20 499 1
Saturday, February 20, 2021 20,499 21 498 0
Friday, February 19, 2021 20,478 26 498 0
Thursday, February 18, 2021 20,452 52 498 2
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 20,400 11 496 2
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 20,389 8 494 1
Monday, February 15, 2021 20,381 15 493 1
Sunday, February 14, 2021 20,366 37 492 1
Saturday, February 13, 2021 20,329 35 491 1
Friday, February 12, 2021 20,294 33 490 3
Thursday, February 11, 2021 20,261 51 487 0
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 20,210 47 487 9
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 20,163 51 478 3
Monday, February 8, 2021 20,112 26 475 0
Sunday, February 7, 2021 20,086 24 475 0
Saturday, February 6, 2021 20,062 32 475 1
Friday, February 5, 2021 20,030 34 474 1
Thursday, February 4, 2021 19,996 59 473 3
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 19,937 37 470 2
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 19,900 71 468 2
Monday, February 1, 2021 19,829 33 466 0
Sunday, January 31, 2021 19,796 14 466 2
Saturday, January 30, 2021 19,782 59 464 0
Friday, January 29, 2021 19,723 51 464 0
Thursday, January 28, 2021 19,672 92 464 2
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 19,580 27 462 0
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 19,553 77 462 1
Monday, January 25, 2021 19,476 77 461 2
Sunday, January 24, 2021 19,399 32 459 2
Saturday, January 23, 2021 19,367 98 457 5
Friday, January 22, 2021 19,269 92 452 4
Thursday, January 21, 2021 19,177 84 448 4
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 19,093 82 444 2
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 19,011 85 442 3
Monday, January 18, 2021 18,926 51 439 3
Sunday, January 17, 2021 18,875 110 436 5
Saturday, January 16, 2021 18,765 86 431 3
Friday, January 15, 2021 18,679 66 428 3
Thursday, January 14, 2021 18,613 188 425 1
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 18,425 82 424 2
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 18,343 89 422 2
Monday, January 11, 2021 18,254 61 420 4
Sunday, January 10, 2021 18,193 37 416 0
Saturday, January 9, 2021 18,156 90 416 1
Friday, January 8, 2021 18,066 92 415 2
Thursday, January 7, 2021 17,974 110 413 0
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 17,864 108 413 3
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 17,756 72 410 2
Monday, January 4, 2021 17,684 42 408 0
Sunday, January 3, 2021 17,642 34 408 1
Saturday, January 2, 2021 17,608 40 407 2
Friday, January 1, 2021 17,568 15 405 0
Thursday, December 31, 2020 17,553 120 405 0
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 17,433 62 405 2
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 17,371 75 403 0
Monday, December 28, 2020 17,296 56 403 4
Sunday, December 27, 2020 17,240 91 399 0
Saturday, December 26, 2020 17,149 50 399 3
Friday, December 25, 2020 17,099 70 396 3
Thursday, December 24, 2020 17,029 98 393 0
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 16,931 129 393 0
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 16,802 116 393 3
Monday, December 21, 2020 16,686 42 390 3
Sunday, December 20, 2020 16,644 18 387 1
Saturday, December 19, 2020 16,626 64 386 2
Friday, December 18, 2020 16,562 78 384 2
Thursday, December 17, 2020 16,484 77 382 3
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 16,407 45 379 7
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 16,362 85 372 0
Monday, December 14, 2020 16,277 89 372 1
Sunday, December 13, 2020 16,188 27 371 5
Saturday, December 12, 2020 16,161 100 366 1
Friday, December 11, 2020 16,061 136 365 3
Thursday, December 10, 2020 15,925 121 362 4
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 15,804 75 358 3
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 15,729 81 355 1
Monday, December 7, 2020 15,648 57 354 0
Sunday, December 6, 2020 15,591 55 354 0
Saturday, December 5, 2020 15,536 43 354 1
Friday, December 4, 2020 15,493 132 353 1
Thursday, December 3, 2020 15,361 42 352 1
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 15,319 68 351 1
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 15,251 112 350 2
Monday, November 30, 2020 15,139 36 348 2
Sunday, November 29, 2020 15,103 16 346 1
Saturday, November 28, 2020 15,087 79 345 3
Friday, November 27, 2020 15,008 88 342 1
Thursday, November 26, 2020 14,920 99 341 1
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 14,821 79 340 2
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 14,742 108 338 1
Monday, November 23, 2020 14,634 141 337 0
Sunday, November 22, 2020 14,493 80 337 1
Saturday, November 21, 2020 14,413 146 336 2
Friday, November 20, 2020 14,267 133 334 1
Thursday, November 19, 2020 14,134 212 333 1
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 13,922 104 332 4
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 13,818 203 328 4
Monday, November 16, 2020 13,615 164 324 2
Sunday, November 15, 2020 13,451 77 322 0
Saturday, November 14, 2020 13,374 146 322 5
Friday, November 13, 2020 13,228 175 317 2
Thursday, November 12, 2020 13,053 100 315 3
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 12,953 137 312 4
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 12,816 136 308 0
Monday, November 9, 2020 12,680 247 308 1
Sunday, November 8, 2020 12,433 98 307 4
Saturday, November 7, 2020 12,335 112 303 3
Friday, November 6, 2020 12,223 121 300 1
Thursday, November 5, 2020 12,102 289 299 3
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 11,813 236 296 5
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 11,577 349 291 2
Monday, November 2, 2020 11,228 193 289 3
Sunday, November 1, 2020 11,035 230 286 2
Saturday, October 31, 2020 10,805 247 284 5
Friday, October 30, 2020 10,558 289 279 4
Thursday, October 29, 2020 10,269 195 275 0
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10,074 203 275 4
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 9,871 227 271 1
Monday, October 26, 2020 9,644 263 270 2
Sunday, October 25, 2020 9,381 355 268 1
Saturday, October 24, 2020 9,026 197 267 2
Friday, October 23, 2020 8,829 247 265 5
Thursday, October 22, 2020 8,582 244 260 5
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 8,338 289 255 4
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 8,049 220 251 3
Monday, October 19, 2020 7,829 207 248 1
Sunday, October 18, 2020 7,622 160 247 6
Saturday, October 17, 2020 7,462 240 241 7
Friday, October 16, 2020 7,222 126 234 6
Thursday, October 15, 2020 7,096 250 228 1
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 6,846 166 227 5
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 6,680 192 222 3
Monday, October 12, 2020 6,488 122 219 1
Sunday, October 11, 2020 6,366 120 218 0
Saturday, October 10, 2020 6,246 215 218 6
Friday, October 9, 2020 6,031 73 212 4
Thursday, October 8, 2020 5,958 233 208 -3
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 5,725 0 211 0
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 5,725 195 211 12
Monday, October 5, 2020 5,530 128 199 4
Sunday, October 4, 2020 5,402 32 195 2
Saturday, October 3, 2020 5,370 159 193 4
Friday, October 2, 2020 5,211 97 189 4
Thursday, October 1, 2020 5,114 142 185 2
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 4,972 67 183 4
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 4,905 108 179 3
Monday, September 28, 2020 4,797 79 176 2
Sunday, September 27, 2020 4,718 46 174 3
Saturday, September 26, 2020 4,672 82 171 4
Friday, September 25, 2020 4,590 115 167 5
Thursday, September 24, 2020 4,475 112 162 3
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 4,363 127 159 4
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 4,236 119 155 1
Monday, September 21, 2020 4,117 126 154 2
Sunday, September 20, 2020 3,991 90 152 5
Saturday, September 19, 2020 3,901 53 147 0
Friday, September 18, 2020 3,848 59 147 3
Thursday, September 17, 2020 3,789 114 144 1
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 3,675 106 143 4
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 3,569 130 139 3
Monday, September 14, 2020 3,439 51 136 2
Sunday, September 13, 2020 3,388 53 134 2
Saturday, September 12, 2020 3,335 56 132 1
Friday, September 11, 2020 3,279 62 131 1
Thursday, September 10, 2020 3,217 125 130 4
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 3,092 59 126 2
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 3,033 52 124 4
Monday, September 7, 2020 2,981 16 120 3
Sunday, September 6, 2020 2,965 30 117 0
Saturday, September 5, 2020 2,935 59 117 2
Friday, September 4, 2020 2,876 71 115 2
Thursday, September 3, 2020 2,805 28 113 1
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 2,777 48 112 3
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 2,729 75 109 1
Monday, August 31, 2020 2,654 30 108 1
Sunday, August 30, 2020 2,624 73 107 0
Saturday, August 29, 2020 2,551 80 107 1
Friday, August 28, 2020 2,471 56 106 1
Thursday, August 27, 2020 2,415 83 105 2
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 2,332 49 103 1
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 2,283 61 102 2
Monday, August 24, 2020 2,222 51 100 4
Sunday, August 23, 2020 2,171 37 96 2
Saturday, August 22, 2020 2,134 66 94 0
Friday, August 21, 2020 2,068 24 94 1
Thursday, August 20, 2020 2,044 29 93 1
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 2,015 49 92 2
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 1,966 31 90 2
Monday, August 17, 2020 1,935 29 88 0
Sunday, August 16, 2020 1,906 27 88 2
Saturday, August 15, 2020 1,879 27 86 0
Friday, August 14, 2020 1,852 37 86 6
Thursday, August 13, 2020 1,815 53 80 0
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 1,762 27 80 0
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 1,735 56 80 2
Monday, August 10, 2020 1,679 7 78 3
Sunday, August 9, 2020 1,672 100 75 5
Saturday, August 8, 2020 1,572 34 70 3
Friday, August 7, 2020 1,538 55 67 3
Thursday, August 6, 2020 1,483 88 64 2
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 1,395 51 62 3
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 1,344 64 59 1
Monday, August 3, 2020 1,280 81 58 3
Sunday, August 2, 2020 1,199 35 55 1
Saturday, August 1, 2020 1,164 16 54 2
Friday, July 31, 2020 1,148 39 52 1
Thursday, July 30, 2020 1,109 31 51 3
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 1,078 78 48 1
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 1,000 50 47 6
Monday, July 27, 2020 950 18 41 1
Sunday, July 26, 2020 932 16 40 1
Saturday, July 25, 2020 916 36 39 4
Friday, July 24, 2020 880 29 35 2
Thursday, July 23, 2020 851 39 33 0
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 812 33 33 3
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 779 30 30 1
Monday, July 20, 2020 749 44 29 0
Sunday, July 19, 2020 705 18 29 0
Saturday, July 18, 2020 687 49 29 0
Friday, July 17, 2020 638 31 29 1
Thursday, July 16, 2020 607 31 28 1
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 576 35 27 1
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 541 16 26 0
Monday, July 13, 2020 525 19 26 0
Sunday, July 12, 2020 506 44 26 3
Saturday, July 11, 2020 462 4 23 0
Friday, July 10, 2020 458 62 23 1
Thursday, July 9, 2020 396 10 22 1
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 386 0 21 0
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 386 40 21 2
Monday, July 6, 2020 346 0 19 0
Sunday, July 5, 2020 346 0 19 0
Saturday, July 4, 2020 346 18 19 1
Friday, July 3, 2020 328 13 18 1
Thursday, July 2, 2020 315 24 17 2
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 291 7 15 2
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 284 8 13 2
Monday, June 29, 2020 276 9 11 0
Sunday, June 28, 2020 267 8 11 1
Saturday, June 27, 2020 259 47 10 0
Friday, June 26, 2020 212 0 10 0
Thursday, June 25, 2020 212 15 10 0
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 197 8 10 0
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 189 3 10 0
Monday, June 22, 2020 186 3 10 1
Sunday, June 21, 2020 183 7 9 0
Saturday, June 20, 2020 176 4 9 1
Friday, June 19, 2020 172 6 8 0
Thursday, June 18, 2020 166 11 8 1
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 155 7 7 1
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 148 6 6 0
Monday, June 15, 2020 142 2 6 0
Sunday, June 14, 2020 140 2 6 0
Saturday, June 13, 2020 138 8 6 1
Friday, June 12, 2020 130 12 5 0
Thursday, June 11, 2020 118 5 5 1
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 113 17 4 0
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 96 4 4 0
Monday, June 8, 2020 92 1 4 0
Sunday, June 7, 2020 91 3 4 0
Saturday, June 6, 2020 88 2 4 0
Friday, June 5, 2020 86 0 4 0
Thursday, June 4, 2020 86 0 4 0
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 86 0 4 0
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 86 0 4 0
Monday, June 1, 2020 86 0 4 0
Sunday, May 31, 2020 86 2 4 0
Saturday, May 30, 2020 84 3 4 0
Friday, May 29, 2020 81 7 4 0
Thursday, May 28, 2020 74 3 4 0
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 71 1 4 0
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 70 0 4 0
Monday, May 25, 2020 70 1 4 0
Sunday, May 24, 2020 69 8 4 0
Saturday, May 23, 2020 61 1 4 1
Friday, May 22, 2020 60 2 3 0
Thursday, May 21, 2020 58 6 3 0
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 52 0 3 0
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 52 2 3 0
Monday, May 18, 2020 50 2 3 1
Sunday, May 17, 2020 48 0 2 0
Saturday, May 16, 2020 48 0 2 0
Friday, May 15, 2020 48 0 2 0
Thursday, May 14, 2020 48 3 2 0
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 45 0 2 0
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 45 0 2 0
Monday, May 11, 2020 45 0 2 0
Sunday, May 10, 2020 45 2 2 0
Saturday, May 9, 2020 43 0 2 0
Friday, May 8, 2020 43 7 2 0
Thursday, May 7, 2020 36 0 2 0
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 36 0 2 0
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 36 1 2 0
Monday, May 4, 2020 35 0 2 0
Sunday, May 3, 2020 35 0 2 0
Saturday, May 2, 2020 35 5 2 0
Friday, May 1, 2020 30 3 2 0
Thursday, April 30, 2020 27 0 2 0
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 27 0 2 0
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 27 0 2 0
Monday, April 27, 2020 27 1 2 0
Sunday, April 26, 2020 26 1 2 0
Saturday, April 25, 2020 25 0 2 0
Friday, April 24, 2020 25 0 2 0
Thursday, April 23, 2020 25 0 2 0
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 25 1 2 0
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 24 0 2 0
Monday, April 20, 2020 24 0 2 0
Sunday, April 19, 2020 24 0 2 0
Saturday, April 18, 2020 24 5 2 0
Friday, April 17, 2020 19 0 2 0
Thursday, April 16, 2020 19 0 2 0
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 19 0 2 0
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 19 0 2 0
Monday, April 13, 2020 19 0 2 0
Sunday, April 12, 2020 19 0 2 0
Saturday, April 11, 2020 19 0 2 0
Friday, April 10, 2020 19 0 2 0
Thursday, April 9, 2020 19 0 2 0
Wednesday, April 8, 2020 19 2 2 0
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 17 1 2 0
Monday, April 6, 2020 16 2 2 0
Sunday, April 5, 2020 14 4 2 0
Saturday, April 4, 2020 10 2 2 0
Friday, April 3, 2020 8 0 2 0
Thursday, April 2, 2020 8 0 2 0
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 8 1 2 0
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 7 0 2 0
Monday, March 30, 2020 7 0 2 0
Sunday, March 29, 2020 7 2 2 2
Saturday, March 28, 2020 5 1 0 0
Friday, March 27, 2020 4 0 0 0
Thursday, March 26, 2020 4 1 0 0
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 3 0 0 0
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 3 0 0 0
Monday, March 23, 2020 3 1 0 0
Sunday, March 22, 2020 2 0 0 0
Saturday, March 21, 2020 2 1 0 0
Friday, March 20, 2020 1 0 0 0