Kyrgyzstan Political parties and leaders

Factbook > Countries > Kyrgyzstan > Government

Political parties and leaders: Respublika-Ata-Jurt (Republic-Homeland) [Omurbek BABANOV]
Ata-Meken (Fatherland) [Omurbek TEKEBAEV]
Bir Bol (Stay United) [Altynbek SULAIMANOV]
Kyrgyzstan Party [Almazbek BATYRBEKOV]
Onuguu-Progress [Bakyt TOROBAEV]
Social-Democratic Party of Kyrgyzstan or SDPK [Isa OMURKULOV]

Definition: This entry includes a listing of significant political organizations and their leaders.

Source: CIA World Factbook - This page was last updated on July 9, 2017

© 2017 IndexMundi. All rights reserved.