Drapeau du Sierra Leone

Sierra Leone Pouvoir exécutif

Sierra Leone > Gouvernement

Pouvoir exécutif: chef d'état (Président): Président Ernest Bai KOROMA (depuis 17 September 2007); note - the president is both chef d'état (Président) and chef de gouvernement (1er ministre)
chef de gouvernement (1er ministre): Président Ernest Bai KOROMA (depuis 17 September 2007)
cabinet: Ministers of State appointed by the president with the approval of the House of Representatives; the cabinet is responsible to the president
elections: president elected by popular vote for a five-year term (eligible for a second term); election last held on 17 November 2012 (next to be held in 2017)
election results: Ernest Bai KOROMA re-elected president; percent of vote - Ernest Bai KOROMA 58.7%, Julius Maada BIO 37.4%, other 3.9%

Source: CIA World Factbook - Version du Mars 11, 2014

© 2015 IndexMundi. Tous droits réservés.