Drapeau du Gibraltar

Gibraltar Pouvoir exécutif

Gibraltar > Gouvernement

Pouvoir exécutif: chef d'état (Président): Queen ELIZABETH II (depuis 6 February 1952); represented by Governor Sir James DUTTON (depuis 6 December 2013)
chef de gouvernement (1er ministre): Chief Minister Fabian PICARDO (depuis 9 December 2011)
cabinet: Council of Ministers appointed from among the 17 elected members of the Parliament by the governor in consultation with the chief minister
elections: the monarchy is hereditary; governor appointed by the monarch; following legislative elections, the leader of the majority party or the leader of the majority coalition is usually appointed chief minister by the governor

Source: CIA World Factbook - Version du Mars 11, 2014

© 2015 IndexMundi. Tous droits réservés.