Drapeau du Mayotte

Mayotte Pouvoir exécutif

Accueil > Mayotte > Gouvernement > Pouvoir exécutif

chef d'état (Président): Président Jacques CHIRAC of France (depuis 17 May 1995), represented by Prefect Jean-Jacques BROT (depuis 3 July 2002)
chef de gouvernement (1er ministre): Président of the General Council Younoussa BAMANA (depuis NA 1977)
cabinet: NA
elections: French president elected by popular vote for a five-year term; prefect appointed by the French president on the advice of the French Ministry of the Interior; president of the General Council elected by the members of the General Council for a six-year term



Source: CIA World Factbook
Version du Janvier 1, 2004

Accueil | Infos | Recherche