Drapeau du Maurice

Maurice Pouvoir exécutif

Accueil > Maurice > Gouvernement > Pouvoir exécutif

chef d'état (Président): Président Karl OFFMANN (depuis 25 February 2002) and Vice Président Raouf BUNDHUN (depuis 25 February 2002)
chef de gouvernement (1er ministre): Prime Minister Sir Anerood JUGNAUTH (depuis 17 September 2000) and Deputy Prime Minister Paul BERENGER (depuis 17 September 2000)
cabinet: Council of Ministers appointed by the president on the recommendation of the prime minister
elections: president and vice president elected by the National Assembly for five-year terms; election last held 25 February 2002 (next to be held NA 2007); prime minister and deputy prime minister appointed by the president, responsible to the National Assembly
election results: Karl OFFMANN elected president and Raouf BUNDHUN elected vice president; percent of vote by the National Assembly - NA%



Source: CIA World Factbook
Version du Janvier 1, 2003

Accueil | Infos | Recherche