Drapeau du Burkina Faso

Burkina Faso Pouvoir exécutif

Burkina Faso > Gouvernement

Pouvoir exécutif: chef d'état (Président): Président Blaise COMPAORE (depuis 15 October 1987)
chef de gouvernement (1er ministre): Prime Minister Luc-Adolphe TIAO (depuis 18 April 2011)
cabinet: Council of Ministers appointed by the president on the recommendation of the prime minister
elections: president elected by popular vote for a five-year term (eligible for a second term); election last held on 21 November 2010 (next to be held in 2015); prime minister appointed by the president with the consent of the National Assembly
election results: Blaise COMPAORE reelected president; percent of popular vote - Blaise COMPAORE 80.2%, Hama Arba DIALLO 8.2%, Benewende Stanislas SANKARA 6.3%, other 5.3%

Source: CIA World Factbook - Version du Mars 11, 2014

© 2015 IndexMundi. Tous droits réservés.