Drapeau du Albanie

Albanie Pouvoir exécutif

Albanie > Gouvernement

Pouvoir exécutif: chef d'état (Président): Président of the Republic Bamir TOPI (depuis 24 July 2007)
chef de gouvernement (1er ministre): Prime Minister Sali BERISHA (depuis 10 September 2005)
cabinet: Council of Ministers proposed by the prime minister, nominated by the president, and approved by parliament
elections: president elected by three-fifths the Assembly for a five-year term (eligible for a second term); four election rounds held between 8 and 20 July 2007 (next election to be held in 2012); prime minister appointed by the president
election results: Bamir TOPI elected president; Assembly vote, fourth round (three-fifths majority, 84 votes, required): Bamir TOPI 85 votes, Neritan CEKA 5 votes; note - on 30 May and 04 June the parliament has failed to elect a new president

Source: CIA World Factbook - Version du Mars 11, 2012

© 2013 IndexMundi. Tous droits réservés.