Aruba Capital

Aruba > Government

Capital: name: Oranjestad
geographic coordinates: 12 33 N, 70 06 W
time difference: UTC-4 (1 hour ahead of Washington, DC during Standard Time)

Definition: This entry gives the location of the seat of government.

Source: CIA World Factbook - Unless otherwise noted, information in this page is accurate as of April 17, 2006

© 2007 IndexMundi. All rights reserved.