Flag Serbia and Montenegro

Serbia and Montenegro Exekutive

Homepage > Serbia and Montenegro > Regierung > Exekutive

Staatsoberhaupt: Staatspräsident Svetozar MAROVIC (seit dem 7 March 2003)
Regierungschef: Prime Minister Dragisa PESIC (seit dem 24 July 2001); Deputy Prime Minister Miroljub LABUS (seit dem 25 January 2001)
cabinet: Federal Ministries act as Cabinet
elections: president elected by the Parliament for a four-year term; election last held 7 March 2003 (next to be held NA 2007); prime minister appointed by the president
election results: Svetozar MAROVIC elected president by the Parliament; vote was Svetozar MAROVIC 65, other 47



Quelle: CIA World Factbook
Version Januar 1, 2003

Homepage | Info | Suche