Mauretanien Exekutive

Homepage > Mauretanien > Regierung > Exekutive

Staatsoberhaupt:Staatspräsident Col. Maaouya Ould Sid Ahmed TAYA (seit dem 12 December 1984)
Regierungschef:Prime Minister Cheikel Afia Ould Mohamed KHOUNA (seit dem 16 November 1998)
cabinet:Council of Ministers
elections:president elected by popular vote for a six-year term; election last held 12 December 1997 (next to be held NA December 2003); prime minister appointed by the president
election results:Staatspräsident Col. Maaouya Ould Sid Ahmed TAYA reelected with 90.9% of the vote



Quelle: CIA World Factbook
Version Januar 1, 2000

Homepage | Info | Suche