Flag Niederlande

Niederlande Unabhängigkeit

Niederlande > Regierung

Unabhängigkeit: 23 Januar 1579 (the northern provinces of the Low Countries conclude the Union of Utrecht breaking with Spain; on 26 Juli 1581 they formally declared their independence with an Act of Abjuration; however, it was not until 30 Januar 1648 and the Peace of Westphalia that Spain recognized this independence)

Quelle: CIA World Factbook - Version März 31, 2015

© 2015 IndexMundi. Alle Rechte vorbehalten